Great Family Home!

Great Family Home!

4 Reseñas

Becky

Último acceso

Hoy

Desde

mayo 2006

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Bright, spacious, warm family home across the street from a three-acre park with playground. Near enough to shopping, restaurants, coffee shops to walk, but quiet and serene. Home features exquisite mountain and valley view from living room, balcony, and front bedrooms.
Spacious kitchen has new appliances, new breakfast island for eating and cooking and family room adjacent. Main living and dining area is an open concept, great for enjoying time with friends and family. One 2 piece bathroom is also on the main floor. Off the kitchen & family room there is a spacious back patio with barbecue, perfect for outdoor dining in the summer.
Upstairs has a master with queen bed, sun deck, and full ensuite, 2nd bedroom with a twin loft bed, and 3rd bedroom with a twin bed and office space. There is another full bath on this level.
The basement features a very spacious playroom with tv and Playstation game system, and plenty of toys and room to play. New stacking washer and dryer are also on the bottom level. Brand new 3-piece bathroom is located on this floor as well.
With our home exchange we are able to provide a 2013 5-seat Ford Escape SUV.

Características y accesibilidad

4 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Becky is an elementary Kindergarten teacher and Tony is an elementary vice-principal. Our son Adam is 12 years old. We have travelled extensively through Europe, North America, Australia and SE Asia. We completed our first home exchange in 2007, and have done several since, to various parts of Europe. We are looking forward to another exchange in the summer of 2019. We are looking to exchange simultaneously and are available during most school holidays.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Many recreation amenities close by, including walking trails, beaches, parks, playgrounds and swimming pools. There is a YMCA two minutes' walk away with free guest passes for swimming, gym, and fitness classes. Fraser Valley wineries are 15-20 minutes by car, beach is 15 minutes. Walking distance to buses, grocery, restaurants, coffee shops, by car 45 minutes to Vancouver downtown and mountains. World-famous Whistler is less than 2 hours' drive. USA border is 10 minutes, Seattle, Washington USA is less than 2.5 hours away.

También te puede gustar