Perfectly located family home.

Perfectly located family home.

Elisa

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a comfortable, bright and friendly place. Re-modelled to a more modern look, it offers an inviting open concept living room -dinning room- kitchen space and refreshing living space in the second floor. The new re-modelled kitchen is perfect for entertaining. The skilights above the stairs and the bathroom add a lot of light to this typical Torontonian house. The jets in the bathtub provide a luxurious spa style bath. The deck off the kitchen overlooks a long garden full of flowers and shrubs. The deck in the front of the house allows outdoor space protected from the rain. The master bedroom is large with a king size bed, a small t.v. set and computer area. The second bedroom is small but comfortable with a twin size bed and a desk. The third bedroom very bright and large with a twin size bed, a desk and a window overlooking the garden.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband is an artist and I am a computer programmer. He teaches at the Ontario College of Art and Design school in Toronto and exhibits his paintings at different galleries through out the city as well as in New York and Montreal. I work on contract basis for different companies during the year. My son is 15 years old, very expressive, plays violin and is a good baker. My daughter is 13 years old, very friendly, plays piano and loves to write. We are a faily creative family who love to travel. Most of our extended family lives in Montreal. I speak French and Spanish and my children are trying to learn both languages as well.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The location of the house is excellent: about 8 min. walking distance to a subway station and Yonge St. (a main avenue that traverses Toronto), 2 blocks from shopping, restaurants, antique shops. It is conveniently located close to everything and yet protected from the city noise and surounded by trees. It is a subway ride of about 10 min. to get to the museums, art galleries, chinatown, waterfront and more shopping. It is also a 10 min. ride to a public golf course right in the middle of the city, a walk to parks and a few minutes away from a public sports center with indoor and outdoor pools. A very safe neighborhood: children can play outside, walks in the evening and bicycle rides are great around this area.

También te puede gustar