Sunny condo on duck pond, across from beach in Victoria, BC. Need Toronto exch

Sunny condo on duck pond, across from beach in Victoria, BC. Need Toronto exch

Judy

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Unique and uplifting, my condo has ten foot windows and 14- foot ceilings. Wonderful light every day of the year. Magnificent sunrises. Furnishings are new and tasteful. My library/guest room has a comfy queen wallbed. Master suite is private and ample. Kitchen is well equipped and open to the view. Dining room table seats 12. My unit is on a beautiful large pond and the ducks swim right up to my patio!
Historic "McMorran's Restaurant" is across the road, on the beach. Our Club House has an indoor pool, hot tub and exercise machines, and guest bedrooms for rent at $25 per night, for your extra visitors.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My name is Judy Gill. I am retired. I am a volunteer ESL teacher. I like to read, sew, garden and golf. I have a daughter in Ottawa (tax lawyer) and a son (pilot) and daughter(musician) in Toronto, also two grandchildren and one on the way. I need to spend more time in Toronto. I would like to exchange my home from later in July/06 to April/07, and possibly mid-May to mid-June 06. I am clean and quiet. I am looking for a responsible single or couple to enjoy and care for my lovely Victoria home, in exchange for a condo or home in Toronto.
    I am willing and able to maintain your home and do some gardening.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My condo is located across from Cordova Bay Beach, and there is a forested hillside behind. Enjoy walking miles of beach or woodsy trails. Also I am two blocks to a 40-mile cycling/walking trail (Galloping Goose Trail, from Sooke to Sidney). Walk to a charming country market "Mattick's Farm" with a variety of lovely shops, or walk to golf. Five minute drive to rec. centre and all shopping, 15 minute drive to downtown to the south, or airport/ferries to the north.

También te puede gustar