Cute, new, girly apartment in calm neighbourhood

Cute, new, girly apartment in calm neighbourhood

Helga

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

agosto 2010


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I offer a small but cute apartment where I live alone in the center of Limassol, but the apartment is comfortable for a couple (and maybe a small child). The apartment is about one year old. It has an open kitchen integrated in the living room, one bedroom with a double bed, bathroom with toilet and a spacious balcony. It is on the second floor in a new apartment building with elevator. I have no pets due to my job :-( but they are welcome :-) Smoking only outside - sorry :( Non simultaneous swap is possible in case of exchanges not longer than a week.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a 30 year old expatriate woman working in a corporate office in Limassol. This is my third year in Cyprus and I love it. I love travelling and discovering new environments. I like travelling and see things like a local. I used to accept guests through couchsurfing so I am excited to try this with the same enthusiasm :-) Looking forward to my first exchange! :-) I travel with my boyfriend, he is a teacher. We are both hobby photographers so we dont have any particular preference for location to travel, surprise us! We are very respectful and will take good care of your home and look after any pets you have. We are planning 3 trips at the moment:
    1.a long weekend at the end of October - preferably Istanbul but we would consider other easily accessible location as well.
    2. Ski holiday sometime in January - France, Italy, Austria or Switzerland
    3. 2 weeks holiday next April (either far east or US)
    Beside these, we are open for short weekend trips not so far from us or for longer simultaneous exchange in the school holidays anywhere. Just drop an email :-)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

I live in a relatively quiet neighbourhood in Limassol. Groceries, S/M and bank within walking distance. Its about 8 min drive to the city center witht cafés and small restaurants, ideal for those who prefer calm nights :-) There are many beaches within the city (10-20 min drive) but Cyprus has a few super beaches which are worth a drive (30 min). The whole Greek part of the island can be done with a car within 2 hours, so distances are small. I had many friends visiting me and staying in my flat so I have complete programs for day excursions as well as restaurant suggestions. If you wish to discover the island, Limassol is the best place to stay due to its central location.

También te puede gustar