Lovely house with big garden in urban area and close to beach and green areas

Lovely house with big garden in urban area and close to beach and green areas


Último acceso

Más de un mes


marzo 2011

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a 3-plan villa from 1939 which has of course been modernised several times. It's a light, comfortable and cosy house.

You can find it on Google maps:,+8200&layer=c&sll=56.177208,10.211566&cbp=13,0,,0,0&cbll=56.177023,10.211448&hl=da&sspn=0.006295,0.006295&ie=UTF8&hq=&hnear=J%C3%B8rgen+Br%C3%B8nlunds+Vej+7,+8200+%C3%85rhus,+%C3%85rhus+N,+Danmark&ll=56.177023,10.211448&spn=0,0.002631&z=19&panoid=ybDejKXzJ_A2v6cdkXMaew

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five but only travel four because one of our daughters is going to the USA for half a year from the end of June.

    Henning, 48 years old, is a neurologist working at Aarhus University Hospital.
    Lena, 49 years old, is a teacher in Danish and English working at Aarhus Social and Health Care College (educating nurse assistants).
    Katrine, 22 years old, is studying Medicine at Aarhus University.
    Agnete, 19 years old, finished high school last summer and now works and follows courses in additional subjects.
    Sigrid, 16 years old, is at her last year in primary school and is going to attend high school after summers holiday.
    Ronja, our 10 years old Labrador usually spend the summer with grandparents.

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



The neighbourhood is quiet and includes a small stadium where low level soccer matches are taking place during the summer. The beach is only 700 m away and is nice with sand and life guard during the day. The walk to the beach takes you through a small forest.
Trøjborg, a nice area with small shops and cafées, is only some hundred metres away.
Aarhus city centre with a historic atmosphere is 2 km from our home. It has a lot of shops, restaurants and cafées as well.

In and around the city you find many interesting cultural and historical sights and museums, visit in example the following websites:

También te puede gustar