Family house near Legoland

Family house near Legoland

2 Reseñas

Solvej

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house has a large, open kitchen-dining-living area with big windows facing south, towards the garden. In front of the windows is the perfect place to enjoy the sun, read, play or just relax.
The house has a parent bedroom with adjoining bathroom. Two kids rooms, a home office and a second bathroom.
The garden has two terraces, one close to the house, one surrounded by flowers. In 2012 we built a conservatory that allows you to enjoy the sun, even on cool days. There's also a play area with a tower and a vegetable garden.
We designed and built the house in 2004.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of four. Our boys were born in 1999 and 2002. My husband is an architect/designer and I am a communications specialist.
    As a family we enjoy anything from beaches and scenic walks to art museums and historical sights. We have made two exchanges so far, to Valencia, Spain, in 2011 and Alloa, Scotland, in 2013.
    We are now looking for weekend exchanges to Denmark, Sweden or Germany and for an exchange for summer 2014.
    We will take good care of your home, and we will make sure that every tourist brochure ever published about our region is available for you when you arrive in our home! :-)
    I like to cook and if you can read Danish, check out my food blog at http://smagdigfrem.dk. I am looking forward to testing the local produce at your place.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a village on a quiet road with lots of friendly neighbours around (both senior couples and families with small children). For food you can choose between a gourmet restaurant, a pizza take away and the groceries at the supermarket (all within a kilometer). You can picnic by the stream that runs through the village.
The closest, major attraction is Legoland (25 km). The city of Kolding is 15 km away with shopping, restaurants, kids-friendly swim bath, historic castle, sailing on the fjord, art and design museum and more. For a day trip, go to the larger city of Århus (much more shopping, many more restaurants, art museums and other attractions) or to the beautiful, wonderful castle of Egeskov in Funen. Or to the wide beaches of Westjutland. You can also visit Hans Christian Andersens house in Odense, Funen, for a nice day trip.

También te puede gustar