Nice house in town by the beach not far from fun-parks e.g. Legoland

Nice house in town by the beach not far from fun-parks e.g. Legoland

2 Reseñas

Selma Björg

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Typical Danish house in a quiet neighborhood. The house is placed in the end of the street and has a great backyard where we have made a bonfire, We have a comportable area to enjoy the sun with patio furnitures. The house is placed close to a green area with great cykle paths.

Inside we have a kitchen which was renovated 2006, it's bright and roomy, tidy guest toilet with a shower and another larger toilet in the sleeping area. The living room is roomy and includes dining room. We use one bedroom as an office where we have studio couch for 2 persons. The main bedroom is with king size room. We have three children bedrooms with single beds and sleeping sofa. In the garage we have storage with extra fridge and freezer.

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are family of four. Atli is 37 years old, Selma is 35 and we have two children, a boy (15) and a girl (11). We also have a cat which needs taken care off, his name is Bubbi and is very easy to take care off. We are Icelanders and have been living in Denmark for the last 6 years. Atli is working at Viking Lifesaving Equipment and Selma is working for a consulting company as a project manager. We have already made 2 successful exchanges, and are very excited to do it again. Now we are looking for an exchange in February, we would love to go to London, Berlin - Hamburg or somewhere else :) Next summer we would like to make an exchange in Iceland for a longer time.
    Of course we will take care of your home as it was our own.
    We would love to do a homeforexchange for a long weekend close by, e.g. in Copenhagen, Hamburg, Flensburg,Berlin or Hannover.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

It is quite neighborhood, family friendly and short walk to a beautiful forest with dears. It is around 1 km to next supermarket, 3 km to Denmark's biggest swimming hall (easy to cykle through the forrest) and only 2 km to the beach. In 1 km radius we have Funworld where it is possible to go for bowling, Go-cart, minigolf and have a nice dinner. Another play world is "Legeland" which is a nice area for the children to play. There are a lot of parks in only 1-2 hours distance such as Legoland, Lalandia, Givskud Zoo, Tivoli and horse riding. Here are some interesting links to some of the amusement parks which are close to our home and other beautiful places. Only 30 minutes away, we have Blåvand (blue water) which is very popular sommerhouse/beach "town" with a really beautiful beach, coffee shops and restaurants.
http://www.hvidbjerg.dk/ (Blåvand)
http://www.givskudzoo.dk/ http://www.legoland.dk/ http://www.esbjerglegeland.dk/ http://www.funworld.dk/ http://www.odensezoo.dk/ http://www.friheden.dk/ http://www.visitribe.dk/ http://www.romo.dk/ http://www.visitfanoe.dk/

También te puede gustar