Apartment in a big felleowship near to nature (forrest and seaside)

Apartment in a big felleowship near to nature (forrest and seaside)

Sus (Ellen)

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is an apartment in a big fellowship (20 apartments of different size under same roof) with "my own" pass to the forest and fields. It is so nature-close that I can go directly into the forest in only 5 minutes. Entering my home there's a nice and comfortable kitchen/living room and a bathroom. On the 1st. floor there are 2 cosy bedrooms and a small very cosy room under the roof. From the two bedrooms there are nice view over the neighborhood and the forest.

The seaside is also only 10 minutes away on a bicycle. Children friendly beach with a nice view to island Fyn. Here we often can see small whales swimming near the beach. To the apartment belongs a small garden with table and chairs, flowers, open sky and a wide view.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Me (49) and my daughter Rebekka (10 years) live here and enjoy very much the big fellowship called " The Rainbow" with people around, and on school days dinner in our big panorama dining room. Children and adults live side by side and learn from each other and enjoy each others company.I have been living here for 17 years. We like very much to stay in our home, but in holidays I do look forward to new experiences.

    We have a good friend in Århus who is visiting us and we him. Now this year we want to go to Bergen together. The last 7 years my daughter and I have been to Norway in winter on ski. Norway lays in our hearts and that's why we would like to see the city of Bergen. We like to see new places and to be in rural areas, as well as in cities. We have no car and we don't smoke.

    I am a teacher in Nutrition and Domestic Science as well as a Pedagoge and my friend is a musician.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Easily you can go to the beach, only 10 min. bicycle 25 min. by foot. the town of Fredericia is a historical pearl and there are many old details. Good restaurants and golf greens.

2 times the week you can book a trip by "Tenna 2 " a ship which sails along the coast to Vejle, Juelsminde or Kolding.

Also Fredericia gives you good shopping experiences, with many second hand shops, cafe and restaurants.
One of the restaurants is gives a prize for best Cook in Denmark in 2011. It is called "Ti Trin Ned" in Norges gade.

A big sports center gives you the possibility to join different kinds of sport inclusive Swimming, tennis and football..

También te puede gustar