Garden flat, Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, vibrant citylife and beautiful parks

Garden flat, Copenhagen, Frederiksberg, vibrant citylife and beautiful parks

Stine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

WE ARE SETTLED FOR SUMMER 2012, BUT MAYBE INTERESTED IN HOME EXCHANGE IN WINTER/SPRING 2013!
Our home is an garden flat, with direct access from our porch to our small front garden, and to a big backyard with a grass lawn, lots of space and trees. We like our home to be colourful and cosy, the architecture of the house is old (was built in 1904), but well kept and clean. We live right in between the hip, vibrant and creative neighbourhood of Vesterbro, with great nightlife, cafes, restaurants and small interesting shops and galleries, and the more "conservative"- neighbourhood of Frederiksberg, with its parks ("Frederiksberg Have", the national zoo and "Søndermarken" is a 2 minute walk away), restaurants, allées and nice shops - both worlds in a walking distance.
We enjoy the peace and privacy of our home, but still to be in the middle of the citylife and have close access to green parks.
We use our bicycles to get around, and the Tivoli and inner city is only 10-15 minutes by bike (we have 2 you can use), if you prefer a bus, there´s a bus stop rigt around the corner.
The apartment has 3 rooms en suite (a dining room with a big table, a living room with a cosy couch and TV, and an office/guestroom). Our 5 year old daughter has her own room, with a bed under the ceiling, we have a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom, and a bedroom with direct access to the backyard.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I, Stine, am a freelance TV/radio journalist, specialised in music/culture journalism. My husband is a musician. We have two daughters, a 5 year old and an infant babygirl. We love travelling and are by nature interested in other people and the world surrounding us. Our daughter is well behaved, and we will treat your home with carefulness and respect.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We have great neighbours, and the house is inhabited by both families, older people, young people and singles. People tolerate each others differences, and we all get along. There´s a big variety of shopping, restaurants and nightlife nearby.

También te puede gustar