Nice 4-bedroom house. 2 bathrooms, porch with barbeque and nice small garden.

Nice 4-bedroom house. 2 bathrooms, porch with barbeque and nice small garden.

Morten

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are happy and proud about our home, which is a typical Danish one family house surrounded by a nice and usable garden for outdoor activities. Our house is located at the end of a small quite street in the village of Ganløse.
Our house has 3 bedrooms for children located in one end of the house. Two of these has their own TV-set. These´s also a toilet and shower in connection to these rooms. The livingroom is connected to our kitchen, so that this works as one big unit. The masterbedroom is brandnew. We had it build last year, and this is located at the other end of our house.
In the livingroom we have a fireplace, flatscreentelevision with cable and blueray/dvd player, and from the sofagroup you have a view over the patio, where we spend much time in the summer. Our backyard faces a large green area. This area makes it possible to walk the 10 min. walk to the center of our village. We had two soccergoals made just outside our garden, since both our children and we enjoy all kinds of sports and outdoor activities.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. Pia my wife is 46 years old and works as a high school teacher and readingspecialist. Pia loves being outdoor, both in the garden but also spending time doing different kinds of outdoor activities.
    Our son, named Carl Emil is 15. He`s finishing ground school, and is next aug. starting Gymnasium in Farum. Carl is playing Handball on a high level team, which means a lot of training and travelling. The same goes for our daughter Line age 12. She also goes to our local school, and in her sparetime playes highlevel handball 4 times a week + games.
    As for me - the father and husband of the house. Well my name is Morten, Iàm 42 and is also working as a high school teacher. We consider ourselves a normal family, with a healthy and active approach towards life. We enjoy travelling, meeting new cultures and making friends. But at the same time, we also spend much time as a family in our own country and area where we live. There`s a Danish saying which covers our way of living and thinking very well. "Meet or treat people/places like you would like them to treat you" I guess that in short covers who we are.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We have been living in the village of Ganløse the last 13 years. Before that we lived in downtown Copenhagen. Living here still enables us to go to Copenhagen by car within 25 min. By bus/subway the trip will take around 45/50 min.
The village of Ganløse has around 3500 people living in it. Its located northwest of Copenhagen and offers both great outdoor activities like Mountainbike/racingbike routes, walking in forest areas, swimming in our local public pool, but also the chance to visit many historical sights like The former Royal Castle in Hillerød, Hamlets Kronborg, Art museum Louisianna, or the world famous Viking Center in Roskilde.
We have in our village a small market, a local bakery, great cafe, flowershop and so on.
We have several great beaches located between 25 and 40 kilometers from our house.
People and neighbours around our house and in our village are nice and helpful people, who all talk or understand English. We have several good friends living close by, who would be more that happy to help if you have any questions.

También te puede gustar