Half-timbered house in the countryside close to the sea

Half-timbered house in the countryside close to the sea

Dorte

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is located in the countryside on a blind alley. The house is 125 m2, it was build in 1887 and gives, with it's low ceiling and half-timbered construction, a very cosy impression. The main floor contains a large living room combined with the kitchen and a place for dining. In the livingroom you will find a woodburningstove. The kitchen is well equipped. At first floor 2 bedrooms with douple beds, and a extra room.
The garden invites to a nice BBQ at the patio turned south or a nap in the hammock. 5 min walk to the sea and 10 min driving to an even more nice beach for swimming. There's also a payground for children in the garden. We have an organic vegetable garden and you are more than welcome to harvest anything you like from there. In the old stable we have a nice workroom with table tennis and dart. 2 adult bikes at your disposal.
We have some sheep and chickens, but if you don't like to feed the animals the neighbours will take care of them. We also have two cats and they are used to be inside as well as outside the house

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am Dorte (1967) married to Martin (1966). I work as a technologist in the foodindustri, Martin is a toolsmaker.
    We are quiet, openminded people who like to explore other lifestyles and will take good care of your home. We are smokers but only outdoor. We prefer to travel in Europe only and are open for your suggestions.
    For summer we would like to go to a country south of Denmark. In spring or fall we would like to go to a larger city (Paris, Berlin, Rome, Barcelona....). Weekend exchange or mini-holidays will be considered all over Europe, open for Christmas suggestions.
    Google earth: 55 49 13.98 N 9 57 35.98 E

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The area is quiet and we have nice helpful neighbours nearby. At night it is dark and possible to watch the stars. Deers cross the garden and grass the field behind the house. No traffic, nice to stay with children.
3 km to nearest shop open 8-19 every day. 10 km to Horsens known for the Middleage festival, 40 km to Aarhus, the second largest city of Denmark, an old town with cobblestoned streets and half-timbered houses, a beautiful cathedral, nice museums and a lot of shopping facilities. Our house is ideally located to explore Legoland, Randers Rainforest and the lakes of Silkeborg with lots of possibilities for water activities like canoeing, kayak paddling and sailing the paddle steamers. Golf course with 18 holes 15 minutes by car. Restaurants in the area and good possibilities for fishing and swimming.
www.visitdenmark.com

También te puede gustar