2 bedroom apartment with small garden in Copenhagen

2 bedroom apartment with small garden in Copenhagen

Helle Bynck

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

abril 2016


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I love my little flat. It might have been bigger, but it's charming and has soul.
The flat contains 1 dinningroom and a bedroom, each with 2 sleeps (4 in all), a kitchen,a bathroom with shower, and not to forget a small garden with table and chairs and a grill and all the flowers you might wish for, all at ground floor level.
In our "courtyard" we have swings, a sandpit, a playground, lawns with benches and tables and a grill.
I hope you, like me, will feel embraced by the area.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm vice master at a public school and I love my job and my little garden, and though I'm not much of a gardener I pride myself of having af garden similar to the ones you can see in Krøyer paintings.
    I love outdoor life, walking in the nature, travelling and talking to people.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The Apartment is situated in a village-like area in a quiet street with terraced houses on the other side of the street, 20 min.s by bus or Metro from the centre of Copenhagen. There are several supermarkets nearby, and lots of public transpotation to takr you to the city centre or out of the city to have a look at the beautifull sightings in Northsealand.
There are lots og green spaces nearby, and it's possible to rent el-bikes 5 min.'s from the flat. But you are also welcome to borrow my two bikes.

También te puede gustar