Big flat with balcony + shared garden, close to zoo, green areas and the city

Big flat with balcony + shared garden, close to zoo, green areas and the city

Rikke Skovgaard

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2011


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a big flat with two big, connected front rooms - one with a sitting area + TV and one with a dining area. We have a big open kitchen with dish washer and a bathroom with a washing machine. There is a small room with a cot for a baby (up to 3 years approximately) and a big bedroom with a nice big double bed. The bedroom leads out to a balcony overlooking a very big shared garden. The balcony has a table and two chairs as well as a pram (if you have a baby he/she can sleep outside in the fresh air while you enjoy the sun on the balcony). The shared garden is big: it has a big playground, lots of green areas as well as barbecues and sitting arrangements.

Since we have a son, there are lots of toys to play with, a changing table, a high chair and everything else you need if you bring a baby. If desired, we can arrange for you to borrow a push chair.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of three - Rikke, Kasper and Laurits. Rikke is 28 years old and a Ph.D.-student within sociology. Kasper is 31 years old and an osteopath. Laurits is 15 months old and exploring the big world around him:-)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The flat is situated in Valby, a 'town-in-the-town' in Copenhagen. Valby itself is very cosy and offers restaurants, cafees, a shopping centre, a big park and lots of shops. From the flat it takes 10 minutes to walk to Copenhagen Zoo and five minutes to the nearest park. The train station is one minute away and takes you to the centre of Copenhagen in five minutes.

También te puede gustar