Central Apartment close to the waterfront

Central Apartment close to the waterfront

3 Reseñas


Último acceso

Esta semana


febrero 2014

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde

¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha

Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Spacious 3 bedroom apartment in two stories. The apartment was rebuilt and renovated in 2009 from three smaller apartments. It is light with hard Wood floors in all the rooms. Downstairs (2.floor) there are the parents' bedroom, a bathroom and an open space kitchen/dining area and living room ideal for family life. There is a balcony overlooking the quiet courtyard. Upstairs (3. floor) there are two bedrooms (one with a single bed and one with a double bed) and a bathroom.
Our own children are teenagers now, but we still keep some toys (lots of lego!) and can also provide a high chair and a cot if you need it.
We have access to a nice shared rooftop terrace where you'll find facilities for barbeque, and lots of flowers and herbs in the summer. The closed courtyard has a playhouse, sand box and a slide, and is a perfect and safe place for kids to play. There's also lots of toys and bikes that the children share.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. Troels, 45, Head of a care unit for troubled children and Stine, 46, is a psychologist also working with children and families. We have a teenage daughter Karla, 18, and a son Bertram at 15 years. We have been living together for 20 years and have done a lot of travelling both with and without our children and in many forms of vacations. We prefer either inner city experience or being close to the ocean/in the mountains. But we are very open to suggestions! Because of allergies unfortuneately we cannot stay in homes with cats.
    We've made 5 succesful exchanges so far and are in for more!

Mi disponibilidad

Quiero recibir ofertas
No disponible



Our apartment is in a quiet street with almost no traffic. It's within walking distance of the waterfront with The Little Mermaid and a little further the Queens Castle. There are several parks nearby perfect for picnics and with some of the city's best playgrounds. Also excellent for running, football, basketball etc. We are close to shopping streets and café areas.

También te puede gustar