Centrally located nice apartment with sunny balcony

Centrally located nice apartment with sunny balcony

1 Reseña

Marianne Lipka

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2015

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

The apartment is on the 4th floor. No elevator, great exercise. It is bright and has a small balcony facing South. Living room with TV (only Danish channels) and dvd player. A smaller living room with sofa has access to the balcony. The furniture/style is 'casual'. There is one bed room (bed size 140 x 200 cm). Bathroom with shower. The kitchen is fully equipped with dining table, oven, microwave, dishwasher and washing machine. As we have a second home during the summer time (April -October) non simultaneous swap is possible.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Aldo and Marianne (60 years old) a nice and friendly couple and we spend most of the summer in our summer home, an allotment garden about 6 km from cph center. Our winter apartment is therefore also available most of the summer (April-October), even when we are not travelling ourselves. If you arrive in the summertime, we can show you around.
    Aldo has his own small company working as a carpenter, building and repairing houses. He is a keen rollerblader and you are sure to find him at the Berlin Marathon in September. Marianne is a biomedical laboratory scientist and laughter instructor. She is a former dancer and plays guitar. We have to adult daughters. We have done exchanges in France, Spain, Argentina. This summer we will go to Italy. All great adventures.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

The neighbourhood is a friendly and quiet residential area, close to public transportation and shopping. In the street there are trees and nice buildings with small gardens in front. It takes 20 minutes to get to the apartment from the airport by metro and walk. Within 10 -20 minutes walk you can reach the new hip places for relaxing, cafe's, music, bathing in habour, kayaking. The old historic part of Copenhagen, Christianshavn (where also Christiania free city is located ), Islands Brygge and Papirøen are all very close and nice to visit. Amager Beach is a 10-minutes-bike ride away. Copenhagen center is 2 km away . We have two bikes available, one for a tall man and one for a small woman,seat heights are adjustable. Copenhagen is probably bike-city number one in the world.

También te puede gustar