Copenhagen Apartment next to main green park (Fælledparken)

Copenhagen Apartment next to main green park (Fælledparken)

Anne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

First home: Big old traditional and fashionable great apartment in the Center of Copenhagen. Very light (the pictures are too dark) and big rooms and many of them with old oak deak floor in pattern. The apartment consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 livingrooms, and a very big and cozy kitchen with all modern equipment. Bathroom with a bathtub, washingmachine, and dryer. Separate toilet. Yard belonging to the apartments and people we live next to, which is a great and safe yard for children with swings and small climing areas. Next to wonderful park (see main picture). Trees everywhere. Look at the link http://map.krak.dk/m/MOKZt

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Family:
    We are a family of five people. Anne works as a consultant and Psychologist, Anders works as a manager at an artschool for children. Jonathan of 19 years is doing highschool, Malthe of 15 years and Emil of 10 years are doing primary school.

    We live life easy and family based, travel as much as possible. We do live without pets and no one of us are smoking. Some of us are allergic, so not pets-swap. We have exchanged houses many times before and perfer the aknowledgement, nice and close contact and wil take of your house like we do with our own. We have been i the Netherlands, Hungary, Belgium and so forth.

    We are 4 people travelling:
    Jonathan our oldest son is not traveling with us this year, and go by himself this year. We would like to do the exchange the 4 of us! Thanks.

    Time for Swaps:
    Chirstmas 2010: 21 of December - 31 of December 2010
    Winter 2011: February - one week
    Spring 2011: one week in April or May - suprice us
    Summer 2011: July (4-5 weeks is possible - 2-3 weeks for travelling)
    Authum 2011: Oktober 16 - 23 of Ocotober 2011

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

First home: Great part of the city for Family who wants atmosphere, peace, maybe playground for children, lots of toys for boys, a park outide the frontdoor with green areas with trees, lawns, lake, and at the same time amusements just around the corner (15 min with bus). There is only 10 minutes drive to the beach for swimming, and very little distance to the little mermade, TIVOLI, central station and train for famous museum called LOUSIANA (www.louisinana.dk), many nice resturants, quares with cafes, public swimming pool, tennis, fitness, artgalleries...

También te puede gustar