Copenhagen townhouse

Copenhagen townhouse

3 Reseñas

Erik

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2008

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We are a family of four, Pernille (41), Erik (37), Otto (16) and Vera (11), living in an old town house (from 1884) just outside the center of Copenhagen in the neighbourhood of the original Carlsberg Brewery.

We just finished the renovation of our house to make a light and open home that makes it easy to live a good life with lots of friends and guests for us and the children. And we think we succeeded! On the ground floor we have a spacious kitchen, a small bath/shower and a large living room (three rooms combined after the renovation with a TV corner, sofa and dining area). The first floor has the bed rooms: our bed room, Vera's room, a guest room and a hobby room plus the larger bath room. The basement includes a laundry room and a large teenage room.

We have lovely garden with room for BBQ, play and sunbathing.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Pernille and Erik both work in Marketing/Business Development. Otto is currently on a one year exchange in the US (Buffalo, up state New York) and will come home this summer to attend high school. Vera is in 5th grade primary school down town. She plays the violin and enjoys music, sports and spending time with her friends. We love to travel several times a year with our kids, mostly in Europe but also in North America. We have had wonderful exchanges in Slovenia in 2008, two in France 2009 and 2012, in Switzerland in 2010, and two in the USA in 2011 and 2013. We prefer home exchange to other ways of travelling because we experience more of the place we are visiting by staying at an other family's home and getting to know their city through their recommendations. We look very much forward to exchange homes again and meet new ways of living.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a small closed street with 10 houses only. Shops are at 2 minutes walking distance, Valby train station with 10 minutes service to downtown Copenhagen is at 5 minutes walking distance. The main train station is a 10 minutes train ride away. We live 2 minutes from the lovely Sondermarken/Frederiksberg Have gardens. The zoo is 5 minutes walking distance.
We have - as all Copenhageners - bikes, which is the easiest way to get around Copenhagen. By bike it will take you 15 minutes to go down town. 25 minutes to go to the beach at Amager Beach and 20 minutes to the main museums, shopping streets of Copenhagen.

También te puede gustar