Large modernized house 10 min. from central Copenhagen - near lake and park

Large modernized house 10 min. from central Copenhagen - near lake and park

5 Reseñas

Peter

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

diciembre 2005

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is located 10 minutes from central Copenhagen, easily accessible by car or by bi-hourly bus, directly to the city hall square. 15-20 minutes on bycycle. We have a large garden with a beautiful terrace made of hardwood, all comforts availible and a home equipped for us and our three children, ages 13, 19 and 19. Our garden has apples and berries, walnuts and hazelnuts, and thus a lot of squirrels. The house has both central heating and a fireplace. Our furniture is mostly Danish designs, and our newly renovated kitchen and bath are designed by local architects. We recently renovated the attic, which added an entire new floor to the house. Also available is our family car, four bicycles, and high speed wireless Internet acces.

We have made numerous home exchanges and have had many lovely experiences - we naturally respect any home we borrow, and leave it clean and proper.

We also have a second home - a summer cottage 200 m. from the beach. 71 sq. m. sleeps 6. So we now have the possibility of non-simultaneous swaps as well. See the pictures for details.

Características y accesibilidad

5 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm Peter, my wife is Marija, and our kids are Asger and Ida - twins at 19 - and Vilhelm, boy aged 13. Marija is a senior project lead in the renewable energy sector, Peter is Management consultant primarily on leadership development. Our kids attend gymnasium (high school in Copenhagen, and the younger goes to a nearby public school. We're all doing sports suchs as running, fitness, swimming, cycling. We are looking for exchanges in exciting cities, or beach/bathing in the summer and cross-country skiing in the winter.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

A quiet neighboorhood with lots of children, barely any passing traffic, 50 m. to a park/footballfields, and 200 m. from lakes and rare natural surroundings. All within the city limit of Copenhagen, and near fine shopping opportunities, downtown or nearby - both delikatesse, fastfood, supermarkets and clothes/other shopping. Copenhagen offers friendly international nightlife, July jazz-festival, designer clothes and accessories, excellent restaurants, plenty of parking and on-time public transportation.

Our Summer cottage is situated 45 min. by car outside Copenhagen, near small town of Tisvildeleje in the north of Sealand. There's access to a lovely private beach, only 2 minutes walk from the house. Tisvildeleje (only 3 km away) is a bustling summer village with both shopping and nightlife, restaurants and cafés, as well as one of the best beaches in Denmark.

También te puede gustar