Detached house (villa) in pitoresque suburb of Copenhagen

Detached house (villa) in pitoresque suburb of Copenhagen

Gunnar

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello!
Our house is situated in the municipality of Dragør (Denmark), however, 5-10 minutes by bike away from the town center and harbour. The city of Dragør is only 20 minutes by bus away from Copenhagen town hall square, and also only 10 minutes by car away from Kastrup (Copenhagen) airport.

The house itself was built 1956, is a rather small one, comfortable and cosy and equiped with all modern conveniences such as radio, TV, dishwasher, washing machine, computer, piano, woodburning stove, and comfortable furniture.
-Sitting room, -small dining room, -inside patio, -small kitchen, -large bed room with small (200x140 cm) double bed, -small bed room with small double bed, -utility room, -annex room with small double bed, -and workshop. Also outside patio.
We can offer free computer usage with internet and e-mail connections.

The garden (app. 600 m²) is attractive to both adults and children: Lawn, lots of bushes and flowers, and a green house. Bicycles are available.

The house is inhabited only by my wife (Sigrid) and myself (Gunnar), both of us retired, and active people in the sense of sports (golf, tennis table, tennis, petanque) as well as of the passion of travelling.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. As mentioned above we are both retired, and of the same age (69 years). Our children with their families live close to us, and as such they can be your contact facility in case of any needs while your stay in our house.
    We have 3 grand children (age 8,9, and 12), and they love to play in our garden.
    We are fond of music (classical) (Gunnar plays the piano), we love watching movies, and all kinds of games are "on top of the list".

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Dragør is an ancient, listed town of app. 13.000 inhabitants, pictoresque in its building style, and a harbour still in use as a fisherman’s harbour with a pier dating back to the beginning of the 17th century.

In a swapping opportunity, we should wellcome also to exchange car

También te puede gustar