Town house close to City Center in Copenhagen

Town house close to City Center in Copenhagen

Annette

Último acceso

Hoy

Desde

abril 2014

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Welcome to my light, friendly home on two levels! Only 15 -20 minutes to the centre of Copenhagen by bus or S-train. Spacious living room with open kitchen, two sleeping rooms with 3 beds plus childrens' bed and toys. Fully equipped kitchen and two toilets. Small front garden where you can sit and eat if the weather is good.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am in my fifties and work freelance as a writer mainly of children's books. I am a German living in Denmark. I have four grown-up children and live by myself. I am happy to exchange both my main flat in a pretty townhouse in Copenhagen and my second home in Berlin - or both in combination. I love travelling and exploring new places, while I work at the same time. Since I can work from everywhere, I am very flexible regarding time and length of stay - and open for suggestions. I have swapped a lot for shorter and longer periods - and it has always been great. I like this cheap way of travelling, where you are less of a tourist and experience the "real" life. At the moment, I am mostly interested in spending some weeks in New York City, San Francisco or Boston, but I am open for other suggestions, too.
    I am reliable and will of course take good care of your home.

  2. I am interested in books, museums, theatre and all sorts of music, and I love nature, gardening and walking.
    Most of the time, I travel alone, but sometimes also together with my partner, who is an engineer, with a friend or with one or two of my grown-up children.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar