Quiet flat with collective garden in central, attractive district

Quiet flat with collective garden in central, attractive district

1 Reseña

Michele

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

febrero 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 2
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

I will not be able to make any exchange before April 2016, since I have made an exchange with London for a whole year from April 2015.

I love my flat ((although the shower room is tiny.) It belongs to the University, is sunny, quiet and comfortable, and it has a large collective garden with grill, trees and lawns; the neighbourgs are friendly.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am a French citizen, but have lived in Denmark for the last 46 years, after 5 years in England. I am a retired university lecturer in Ethnology and Folklore, and children's writer. My three children are grown up, so I am free to travel outside school holidays. I cannot drive, so I am interested in exchanging with people living centrally, especially in London and Paris, from a longer week-end to a duration of one or two months. Other European cities are also of interest for shorter periods (1-2 weeks). I do not need much space, nor dishwasher or washing machine, but a good reading lamp. I have exchanged three times through this organisation, and it was very successful on both parts.
    In the near future, I would like to exchange for a longer period in London or Oxford, from three to twelve months, starting in november 2012 0r january 2013..

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Situated in the attractive district of Christianshavn, within walking distance from the city center, next to the beautiful Christianshavn canal with special shops and coffee-bars,yet in a quiet street, with possiblility for lovely walks and bicycle rides along the old city walls, and next to buses, underground and boat-bus.

También te puede gustar