Small flat with a common room with small kitchen, toilet and shower and bedroom

Small flat with a common room with small kitchen, toilet and shower and bedroom

Klavs

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My flat is small, 56 m2 - 9 m2 = 47 m2, because one small room of 9 m2 is used as an office by a friend. The other room is a cosy room with a double bed and an office table. There is a small common room with a table, 2 easychairs, a single bed and a tiny kitchen. A toilet with a shower. Outside my flat there is a narrow gallery which runs along the front of my flat and the two neighbouring flats. Because my flat is the last one there is room for two easy chairs and a small table. If the weather is warm it's nice to have coffee here. The center of Copenhagen is within walking distance (half an hour). The neighbourhood is quiet with a nice parklike cemetery next door where Hans Christian Andersen and Soeren Kirkegaard are buried amongst many other celebrities.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I'm retired, 68 years old. A white haired and easy-going gentleman. Trying to be, anyway. I travel sometimes alone and sometimes with a friend. As I'm on pension I sometimes like to stay a bit longer than usual, but a long weekend in Rome would also be nice and affordable.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

My neighbourhood consists of apartment buildings and the building where I live is situated so far away from the main streets that it's hard to hear the traffic. The area is multi ethnic and colourful. The Assistens Cemetery next door is big and nice, more like a park and is used by many people for walks and sunbathing. There are many places where you can eat in the neighbourhood.

También te puede gustar