Spacious 3-br house in family-friendly neighborhood ten minutes from CPH central

Spacious 3-br house in family-friendly neighborhood ten minutes from CPH central

Peter

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

septiembre 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a large two storey house from 1928 with fenced garden and newly renovated kitchen. The house is located just 10 minutes from the center of Copenhagen in the Valby-area.

On the ground floor you find the heart of our home - a large kitchen with enough space for 10-12 dinner guests. From the kitchen you have direct access the garden where you find a swing and sand pit for the smaller kids and a nice relaxing place for the rest of us. On the ground floor you also find living room with tv, an office/library and a toilet.
On the first you find a nice bathroom with bathtub, two bedrooms, a kidroom (directly connected to one of the bedrooms) and a small extra room.

If you are a family with children, and you want to explore Copenhagen with all its lovely sights at day and have a cosy, relaxing home to go to at night, our house will suit you perfectly. Please let us know if you have small children, and we will bring out the baby gear;-)

If you need access to a pc for web browsing just let us know.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We (Ulla & Peter) work as freelance journalist and IT consultant. Ulla writes for different life style magazines, and Peter works in IT for clients like Maersk and ISS. We have two children, Jonas, 5, and Anna, 15. Jonas attends kindergarten, and Anna starts high school next year. We also have a non allergenic dog, which will not be around during the home exchange.
    We enjoy going to the theatre and the movies, meeting friends in cafés or having them over for a relaxed meal. As a family we like staying at our house, playing, reading, going for walks, or going to the indoor swimming pool.

    This is our first try of a home exchange, but this way of travelling is appealing to both of us.

    We plan to be in the US for the entire month of July 2013, starting and ending in New York City and going to Los Angeles and San Francisco in between. We may want to combine home exchange stays with hotels, so don't hesitate to contact us for shorter exchanges.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is located in Valby-area - a suburban, family friendly neighborhood with access to lovely parks and a beautiful lake, while at the same time just 15 minutes from central Copenhagen by bus, train - or bicycle!.
100 meters from the house you find a beautiful lake (Damhussøen) where you can have a nice relaxing 4 km walk or enjoy the large green areas.

También te puede gustar