Spacious apartment with sunny garden in quite neighborhood

Spacious apartment with sunny garden in quite neighborhood

1 Reseña

Barbara

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2012

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We live in a sunny and cozy apartment on the ground floor, with all necessities, but no glamour. We have one extremely spacious living room, a nice bed room with a double bed, a childrens bedroom with two childrens bed, an older kitchen in good shape and with well-functioning hardware and a big bathroom with tub. From the living room we have access to our own small garden where we have a sunny terrace, a sandpit for children and a small production of herbs, fruit and vegetable.
Since one of our sons are still quite young we have a childrens bed and changing table, which you can borrow in case you have a small child to bring.
For relaxation you can borrow our TV and DVDs, use the stereo, use our pc with internet connection or read some of our books.
We do not have a car, but you can borrow our bikes. And if you bring kids we have several bike solutions to take them along.

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a couple of age 35 and 33, one engineer and a biologist and have a two sons named Gregers and Oluf. Martin is working with a company making agricultural machines and Barbara is in neuroscience at the university of Copenhagen. We love good food, cultural as well as outdoors activities and to travel. We still have lots of places left to experience.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live on a very quiet street in a suburb very close to Copenhagen. Within walking distance you will find grocery stores and some take away. We live very convenient for reaching central Copenhagen by the s-train, since a station with trains in four different directions (Danshøj st) lies within 5 min walk of us. By train we are ten minutes from central Copenhagen and 25 min from the beach of "Bellevue" or "Amager Strandpark". You can also go by bike like we normally do.
Our part of town "Valby" is a mix of small clusters of villas (we live on such a villa street) and higher rise old working class apartment buildings. In the center of Valby you can find many places to eat out and specialty stores.

También te puede gustar