Spring or summer 2018: Beautiful, peaceful Copenhagen/Denmark at your feet!

Spring or summer 2018: Beautiful, peaceful Copenhagen/Denmark at your feet!

3 Reseñas

Charlotte Ditløv

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2011

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 3
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Beautiful classic apartment with 2 living rooms en suite, functioning as dining room and sitting room, a nice, peaceful bedroom with double bed and large cupboards, a bathroom/toilet with shower, a cosy kitchen with dish washer, washing machine, oven, stove and microwave oven.
A nice literary library with literature in both Danish and English and a large collection of DVD-movies at your disposal.

The apartment is nicely decorated with a mix of classic and modern pieces, a peaceful comfortable place to rest after spending exicting days biking Copenhagen, visiting Malmø or whatever your plans are.
I have an electrical piano, that you are welcome to play while you are here, but please take great care of it.

Características y accesibilidad

3 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. I am 46 yrs old, female, single, working as a co-creation consultant with the danish consumer council.
    I am friendly, flexible and outgoing and speaks English, German and French pretty well.

    I do a lot of yoga, cook, read and love to go out for a drink with friends or a good meal.

    I have done 4 other homeexchanges and I just love the way you step into a local environment this way, leaving the "beaten path" and can go experience the true life abroad with all its little inspirering details! :-)

    Also I find that I relax much better in the comfort of a home instead of an impersonal hotelroom and find much more interesting and exiting experiences abroad, living in a local area.

    I will be an easy guest at your place, take good care of your things as they were my own, and clean up nicely when I leave!

    I will probably be travelling with a my good friend Trine or alone.
    I´d be happy to water plans or feed/cuddle your cat during my stay at your place, if you need it.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Copenhagen is at your feet, and on bicycle or car, you can easily cover the many many sights in the city, whether you like fairytales, nightlife, history, art and/or shopping.
"My" area is called ”Østerbro”, and has the biggest park in Copenhagen, the four city lakes, the Little Mermaid and a great area for local shopping within short walking distance (2-5 min, 15 min to the little mermaid)
It is a peaceful, popular middleclass neighbourhood with lots of families with children, coffeeshops & nice shopping.

Also 10 min. walk to Nørreport metro-station, and 15 min. by bicycle/bus to the Central Train Station in Copenhagen and 45 min by bus/Metro to Copenhagen Airport.
You can also easily take a day/weekend-trip to Sweden - Malmoe is only 45 min away by train (cost app. 35 euros for a return-ticket)

También te puede gustar