Townhouse with small garden

Townhouse with small garden

Julie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2012


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a comfortable 3 stories house with a small but charming and green backyard. In our house, we have two bedrooms, a study room, and a living room with lovely light on the top floor. The kitchen is large enough for the whole family to eat there, or you can walk directly from the kitchen into the backyard, a brilliant place to enjoy your breakfast (or other meals) surrounded by our kitchen herbs. We have accomodations for up to four people.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Thomas, Julie and our six months old son Saxe.
    Thomas is a sports science student, and runs a martial arts gym.
    Julie has a masters in communication and business studies, and is currently on maternity leave with Saxe.
    We love traveling, eating good food (Julie is very enthusiastic about all kinds of food, in particular the Nordic kitchen) going to museums, and generally learning about weird and interesting things in all areas of life.
    We never tried swapping homes before, but are very exited to see what new people, things and parts of the world we will get to meet and experience.
    We like mini holidays (3-5 days) that require less time off from work and day to day commitments. Then we can fit more in throughout the year. :)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is situated in Valby, in the western part of Copenhagen.
We live within walking distance of the Copenhagen zoo and several beautiful historic parks. We also have easy access to public transportation in the form of Langgade and Ålholm train stations, with trains going straight to Copenhagens center, a mere 5 minutes walk away.
It is also easy and free to park a car right next to our house.
Our neighbourhood consists mainly of houses with families with kids in different ages. Its a quiet place, ideally suited to winding down after a long day of sightseeing.

También te puede gustar