Cosy house in the forrest in the middle of Denmark. 2 hours from Copenhagen.

Cosy house in the forrest in the middle of Denmark. 2 hours from Copenhagen.

Nadia

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a comfortable, clean, cosy and smoke free house on southern Funen in Denmark. In the middle of a forest and a 10 minutes drive to the beach and golfing.

It in driving distance from Copenhagen (1 hour and 45 minutes).

Two story house. On the top floor we have the great and cosy master bedroom, a childrens' bedroom (could become a bedrom for bigger kids/adults as well) with two small beds. And an office space. Down stairs we have two bathrooms – one with bathtub. A childrens' play room, dining room and livingroom (one adult can sleep here as well). And a very well equipped kitchen (we are food and health nerds – so we have juicer, blender etc.).

It is a charming house with a big garden.

We have chickens and two cat that are very funny and like company (and children). We can have some one else take of them while swapping if you prefere. We have a garden - that can provide fresh veggies for you during the summer.

We can also arrange cleaning and even a very sweet babysitter.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Nadia (33) and Peter (36), a married couple and Arn who is 4 years old and Sejer who is 3 years old and their little brother Falke who is 4 months old.

    I am a business mentor and my husband is a photographer. We are both very fond of travelling and are very interested getting to no local cultures from inside.

    We are open minded, respectful of other people and their homes. We are honest and reliable individuals, very respectful of other people's property and feelings. We would like to go do an exchange during 2012 or 2013. It could be any where :). And we are quite flexible on the dates as well.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in one of the most beautiful areas in Denmark. There are some of the best restaurants in Denmark and historic sites as well. There are a lot of castles nearby as well. There are lot of family friendly activities. Great for hiking and biking. And you are "in the middle" of Denmark - so it is great base for seeing Denmark.

It clothes to the beach as well. There are som sandy and children friendly beaches clothes to our home.

También te puede gustar