Family friendly village house, close to nature and plenty of activities near by.

Family friendly village house, close to nature and plenty of activities near by.

Rebecca

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

diciembre 2014

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a detached house from 1973, in one floor. It is 120 m2, and on top of that we have 25 m2 conservatory.. We have a big living/dining room, with sofa, TV, piano and dinner table with 6 chairs and 2 children chairs (that can be made into highchairs). The kitchen was renovated in 2011 and is fully equipped, including dishwasher. From the hall you can go into the bathroom that has a toilet and a changing table for small children. The hall also leads to two smaller rooms, one is a childrens bedroom with a junior bed and a baby cot, we also have a travel cot if needed. The other is an office at the moment, but we can of course put a mattress here if needed. The Master bedroom is fairly big, and has an ensuite bathroom, with toilet, shower and bath. Both bathrooms are in the original colourful tiles, so look very retro, but are fully functional. We also have a scullery with a washing machine. The conservatory isn't heated, but when the sun shines you can easily sit there, and there is a door that opens out to the garden. There is also a sofabed which you can use as a bed in the summer, or move it into the livingroom if you need more beds.

We have a lovely garden that can be closed of, so little children can't run out. We have a big patio that children can bike or scooter around on (we have quite a collection of children "vehicles" in the garage). We also have a playhouse, a sandpit with toys and a swing set with a slide on, and a greenhouse were we grow tomatoes and cucumbers in the summer.
We have a pram, a few strollers, and a bike trailer (and bike seat for a smaller child) that you can use. Our neighbours are quiet, and you can sit in the garden without being disturbed.

We find our house cosy and welcoming, and hope you will too!

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Flemming (33) and Rebecca (30), and our two little girls, one who is 4 years old and one who is 1,5 years. Rebecca is a midwife, and Flemming is a shipping agent. We like to go places that are family-friendly, because of the girls. But we also love to experience new things and places. We had a great exchange with a family in Paris in may 2015, and found it a great way to travel.
    Our family lives close by and will be able to help you if you have any problems while you are staying here.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Hylke is small village, but there are Lots of things going on. we have a little school and kindergarden and a shop that is open everyday. The shop sells most things, including fresh bread from a local bakery, fruit, vegetables and so on. We also have a riding centre, tennis courts, court for beach volleyball and football grounds. The playgrounds at the kindergarden and school are accessible in the evenings and weekends.
The village lies close to nature, close to the lake and Woods, and there are lots of nice walks around here. The golfclub is 2 km from the village.
10 min in a car takes you to Skandeborg. Here you can shop (groceries as well as clothes, books and so on), there are quite a few cafees and restaurants, and the Culture House, that has a Cinema, among other things
30 min by car takes you to Aarhus, the second biggest City in Denmark which is full of museums, shops, restaurants, nightclubs and history.
Hylke is quite central in the country, but it would be best to have a car to be able to get around. Things to do are for example Legoland (45 min) , Saxild Beach (30 min) ARoS museum of art (30 min), Aalborg Zoo (1 h 15 min) open air museum "the old town" (30 min), Hans Christian Andersens home and museum (1 h 25 min) Mols Bjerge National Park (1 hour), Himmelbjerget (skymountain) for views over the lakes (30 min) and of course all the nature that is nearby.
If you don't have a car you could take a taxi (or the schoolbus) to Skanderborg, you can quite well around from there. Skanderborg has a bus station and a train station, which will take you all over the country, for example to the Capital City, Copenhagen, in less than three hours.
The nearest airports are Billund (50 min) and Tirstrup Aarhus (1 h).

También te puede gustar