Denmark, Slagelse: July 2018

Denmark, Slagelse: July 2018

Sarah

Último acceso

Esta semana

Desde

febrero 2017

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is located in Slagelse, 1 hours drive from Copenhagen, and 1 hours drive to Odense.
Our house is 200 square meters. There are 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, and lounge on the first floor. On the ground floor, there is a living room, an open kitchen with a dining are, office , laundry room , toilet and bathroom and a garage.
There is a garden/grass plane outside equipped a trampoline and a swing.
There is a terrace with summer furniture and a fence.
We have a garage. We can discuss possible car exchanges.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. Morten is 43 years old and Danish. Sarah is 37 years old and Kenyan, We have 2 children, Maria 8 years old, and Andreas 4 years old.

    Morten owns an IT company while Sarah is studying . Maria is in school while Andreas is in the kindergarten.
    We are a multicultural family and therefore travel a lot mostly to Kenya. We have also traveled a bit overseas eg. USA, Turkey, Germany and Sweden among other EU countries.

    We have never done a home-swap before.
    We would primarily like to swap our house during the school holidays here in Denmark. ( 1 week in February week number 7, or 1 week in October ie week number 42 , 2-3 weeks in July).

    We are looking for child friendly homes where our children can feel at home. We do not mind how big or small your house is. We only hope that we can see and experience your town as much as possible.

    We are willing to exchange cars too.
    Please feel free to ask any questions.
    Kindest regards,
    Morten and Sarah.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a quiet suburb in Slagelse. We know our friendly neighbours and you can always contact them in case of anything.
There is a Hospital , shopping mall, supermarket, health clubs, indoors playing ground about 4-5 kms from our house.
There are parks, in various parts of our neighbourhood.
The beaches are a 30 minutes drive from our house.
There are many things to see and visit in Slagelse, Copenhagen , Odense, Fyn and Jutland.

http://www.visitdenmark.com/denmark/art/west-zealand-thousand-years-history

Restaurantes
Dalle Vall'e at the Shopping Center
Por la noche
Discos and pubs at the Center
Cafés
Zigzag Cafe
Compras
Vest Sjællands Shopping Center
Cultura e historia
The bridge at Korsør
De paseo
Forest, parks, beaches
Un poco de ejercicio
Local gyms FitnessWorld, Fitness dk
Excursiones
Slagelse Odense where you cross the bridge.

También te puede gustar