Familyfriendly house with 4 bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Familyfriendly house with 4 bedrooms and two bathrooms.

Pia

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2016


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Dear Family

Our home is a typical Danish familyhouse, which we are proud of. Theres is a bedroom and bathroom for the parents, and in the other end of the house you`ll find 3 bedrooms for children/teenagers - in this part of our house you will find the other bathroom. The livingroom offers a couchsection for relaxing and watching television. Theres also a fireplace. The kitchen and livingroom works as one unit. We as a Family with 3 teenagers enjoy spending time in this area, being able to talk and hang out while dinner or homework is being made, or simply just talk and chat about whats going on in our busy everyday life.

The outside and garden is also lovely, and has room for living and relaxing. Our porch has a large barbacue which is used alot during the summer. On the other side of the house you`ll find my (dads) greenhouse filled with Chillis, spices, Herbs. I love to Cook and grow my own Things. If you exit this part of our garden you can walk in green path up to the small center of our village. Theres also a small soccerfield right outside the gate. Next to the porch we also have a trampoline for children - or parents needing a nap after a long day.
As many Danes, we ride bikes, and these bikes will be ready for you to use around town, or bring to Copenhagen if thats what you would like.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Describing yourselve is always difficult, but below we´ll hopefully give you an idea of who we are, what we do, and which things we value in our lives.
    Pia (mom/wife)age 50 is working as a teacher and readingspecialist with high school children. She loves to run and to have an active lifestyle. She has been a manager for our daughters handballteam for several years. She loves our house and garden and spending time making it into a base, where we all feel home.

    Our children are active sportchildren playing handball on an elitelevel, this takes up alot of their time, together with school and spending the time thats left with their friends. They are responsible and openminded and love to meet and experience new things.

    Morten (dad/father) age 46 is also working as a teacher at a private school/college. I am like the rest of the Family active. I love to mountinbike and roadbike and also enjoy fishing at the many great fishingspots here in Northern Sealand. I love to Cook and having people over for great food and wine. In my youth a have stayed/lived in California two years. First as an Exchange student and later with college at USC. I still have great friends in California - and we have been back several times, making California our favorite place to have a vacation.

    We like to take care of our home and our belongings, and to keep things nice and clean -and you can expect the same of us when we make Exchanges. Hopefully you have found the abovementioned informations interesting - and we would love to hear from you, if we are to make an Exchange.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a Village named Ganløse. This village is located in the countryside 25 minuttes drive from downtown Copenhagen. You`ll find fields, forest running paths, mountainbike trails and historic Viking burrial sites just arround the corner. In the center of the town you will find a supermarket, baker, cafe and a few other shops.You`ll find an opendoor puplic pool where kids/teenagers meet and we have a famous local Inn that serves great typical oldstyle Danish cooking and the best homemade icecream.The pace here is very calm and everybody knows eachother and helps out when needed. Its a safe place for children to bike around and explore things

If you, like us enjoy mountainbiking or running, our area offers some of the very best tracks in all of Denmark, both as workouts but also with great nature to be experienced. From our house to downtown Copenhagen Theres a 25 min. drive by car. Another option is driving to Værløse ( a city 5 min from our house) and taking the subway to Copenhagen - this also takes 25 minuttes and safes you the trouble and Money when having to park the car in the center of our Capital.

Copenhagen, greater Copenhagen and Northern Sealand offers many great things to experience. Tivoligarden in Copenhagen, The Little Mermaid, Freetown Christiania, New harbor, Rosenborg castle with the Crown Jewels. Copenhagen is easy to get around in by foot or on bike. 15 min. drive from Copenhagen you can visit Dragør, and old and very nice fishing village with great restaurants and smply just a specie feel to it. Hamlets Castle Kronborg in Helsingor, Louisianna Artmuseum, the World famous working Viking museum in Roskilde where you can see and on your own try to master the buildingskills of a Viking longboatbuilder. On certain days its also possible to become a crewmember on one of the longships the have build. Copenhagen is located very close to Sweden and the city of Malmø - its easy and cheap to visit Malmø i Sweden either by train from the main terminal - or by car over the bridge. Some of our exchangefriends have also taken the train over the second largest hanging bridge to the city of Odense because they wanted to visit Hans Christian Andersens house. This trip takes about an hour. - We could go on mentioning places to go and Things to see - and we will do our very best to help you getting the best stay, helping with getting tickets or simply just answering any questions You might have. You can also check out this: http://www.visitdenmark.dk/da/danmark/hold-ferie-i-danmark. The web is also in English - and a great way to get information, see pictures and hopefully get a feel for whats to see and experience.

También te puede gustar