Nice house near City beach and forest

Nice house near City beach and forest

Hafdis

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

noviembre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We love our cosy terrace house, with nice leather sofas and indonesian furniture, good functional kitchen equipment, TV/DVD and highspeed internet. The house has 1 bathroom with a shower and bathtub. There are 4 bedrooms, sleeps 5. We have a lovely garden, and a southern oriented terrace where we like to spend most of the summer days and evenings, with barbecue. Children can play badminton and table tennis in the garden, where there also are lots of flowers,bushes and some fruit trees. The neighborhood is very quiet and the neighbors are very friendly.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple in the fourties/fifties. Our children are grown up and we enjoy life in our cozy house, only the two of us. Alex (45 years) is a software engineer, a relaxed, rather quiet and cautious "workaholic", and I (Hafdis)am the outgoing, curious, and still active, middleaged wife, who's learning to be a clinic secretary (at the age of 51!). You are never to old to learn :-) We enjoy nature, walking, biking, books and films, and I also enjoy knitting and sewing. We have 5 bicycles in our shed which are free to use. We had a swap with a family from France this summer, and everything went wonderfully well. Next year we are planning a tour to the USA. I have never been in America, so I'm really hoping to find someone to swap there. We have had 2 swaps until now,and in both cases it was a very pleasant experience. We are only 2 travellers, we don't smoke and we are very clean and cautious with the properties of our own and others.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Aarhus is the second largest city in Denmark,and is very beautiful. A river divides the central city, and along the canal there are lots of cafés, boutiques and restaurants. There is also a famous museum "Den gamle by" which is designed like a town from the 17th century. And then there are of course the beautiful beaches, in and around Aarhus.
Tranbjerg is situated just 8 km from city, and local train and bus are available.The many beaches are of highest quality, and some just 8 km from the house.There are lots of horses and golf in the area, as well as forest and lakes. Only 40 km from here you have the highest (only) mountain in Denmark "Himmelbjerget", and the landscape around it which is one of the most beautiful in Denmark. We love to walk up the mountain in the summertime. There are also wonderful lakes around it, where you can bathe in in the summertime.

También te puede gustar