Great flat with pool + Beach home in 2nd profile !

Great flat with pool + Beach home in 2nd profile !

4 Reseñas

Henriette

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2007

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have a real beautiful home, which we have built ourselves 20 years ago. It contains the main house, which is in the pictures, but also there are 2 flats in a seperate house next to ours. We use the biggest of them as "Bed and Breakfast" and for house exchange. Our daughter Laura lives in the other one. Because it is a second home we can do non simoultanious exchanges. The apartment is on the 1st floor and has a private balcony. There is a nice garden with a trampoline for kids, barbeque area and garden furnitures.
We take good care of our house and sourroundings, which we will also do at other people's home, as well as we expect guests to do the same.

Características y accesibilidad

4 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Our family consists of my husband Paw (55 yrs. old), our three children Kristoffer (20yrs), Laura Amalie (18 yrs), William (16 yrs) and myself Henriette (47 yrs). My husband works as a dep. manager in the transport business and I am a jobconsultant/supervisor. Our oldest son is a prof . model, Laura goes to business college (was an exchangestuden ti California last schoolyear) and Williams is in 9th grade. We are a family, who travels alot, and have been to many places. The USA is our "second home" and we really enjoy that country and go there at least once a year. We also love The Carribean and have been to may islands there. Europe is also a place, we enjoy and have been around. We are interested in short as well as longer periods, and also different periods of the year. .....we are looking forward to your email ;O) So long...........

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our place is located only 3 kilometers from Downtown Vejle, although we are out in the beautiful nature by ourselves. We have one closeby neighbour and they are very friendly. Legoland and a huge zoo called Givskud lionpark are only 25 minutes drive from here. We are 2 1/5 hours from Copenhagen and only 1 1/4 hours drive from the border to Germany. Sweden and Norway can also be reached by ferry or car in a short time, and Billund Internation airport is only 25 min. drive from our house. From there you can fly to London in an hour and a half ! So we are very centrally located. In Vejle there is alot of things to do, from fine restaurants, sailing, swimming, etc. and the beaches here are only 10 min. drive from our house. We will be more than helpful with useful information. Just ask !!! ;-)

También te puede gustar