House, 300m from the lakeside, beautiful view !

House, 300m from the lakeside, beautiful view !

Laura

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is a very pleasant place to live and extremely well located. It is a recent architect house on 2 floors: upper floor with 4 bedrooms with balconies and terrasse and 2 bathrooms. Ground open floor with family room and fireplace, dining area, mezzanin, fully equipped kitchen. We enjoy a beautiful view on the lake, on the city and on the mountains, with magnific sunsets. The house is only 300m from the lakeside and the beach. Direct access to walking trails from home. We have a 1200 m² garden with BBQ, playground, child's swing, badminton court, garden funiture on the big 100m2 wooden terrasse. We have bicycles for the whole family, rollerblades. We have a car we can include in the exchange (family van). The house is protected by a fully operational security system. You can contact us : pau.gueguen@yahoo.fr

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 : 2 girls (14 and 11). Yvon, 49, is a business manager in the ski industry. Laura, 41, is a mathematic teacher and has many local activities. We have made 10 very successful exchanges these last years. We are very sportiv, and we like especially diving, horseriding (only the girls), rollerblading, travelling, history... Yvon is also a wine expert, and Laura is a diving instructor. We have 1 cat, living mostly outdoor. PS : We are also looking for a family who would like to welcome our eldest girl to improve her english (for 1 week or 2 in april/summer ?). We can of course receive an englishspeaking girl/boy who would like to improve her/his french !

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Annecy is a 40 min drive from Geneva (Switzerland), 1 hour from Chamonix and Italy, 25min from ski resorts. Direct trains to downtown Paris: 3h40 min. We are situated in a privilegiated residential quiet quarter, where all the CEOs have or wish to have their house. All nautic activities you want : swimming, rawing, waterskiing, kitesurfing, diving... All mountain activities you want : hiking, climbing, mountainbiking, alpinism (the Mont Blanc is waiting for you), skiing (even in summer)... Other activities : 3 golf courts less than 20 minutes from home, paragliding, beautiful 42 km cycle way on the lakeside (no car), tennis, horseriding...just ask. Festivals, castles, museums, theatre, famous 4* restaurants... High quality of life here in Annecy.

También te puede gustar