Family home near the beach....

Family home near the beach....

Sophie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home (180 m2) is composed with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms,1 tv room, 1 large living-room and kitchen opening on a double terrace (in height) overlooking the garden (600 m2) with players for children. In summer we can put on a swiming pool.

It's a family house who are comfortable, clean and spacious.It's very quiet and we love spending time in our home.

We have four bedrooms one with a double bed, two with a single bed (1 with a baby bed) and one with two beds (bunk beds). Also there is one study (tv room) with a sofa where 2 people can sleep.

In the kitchen, all the family can eat and there are one terrace for adults and one for children of which you can down in the garden.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family with 4 children: Juliet 8 years old, Candice 6 years old, Flower and Valentin, twins 3 years old. They like playing, traveling, meeting another children and love pets. They are very care of the others place where we go.

    I'm Sophie, i'm working at home: outdoor and indoor decoration, arts and crafts, (39 years old)

    http://www.la-deco-selon-sophie.space-blogs.com
    http://www.la-deco-selon-sophie.com

    and my husband, Yves (39 years old) is working in a Bank.

    We like travels, museums, galery, good restaurants, discovering new site and culture, meeting people and share with our children new adventures...

    We lived 6 experiences of exchange of house (Copenhagen, Paris, Antwerpen, Isola and Stockholm), which magnificently took place well. These 6 experiences allowed us to spend excellent holidays and to make very beautiful meetings.

    We would like to go to USA during summer 2011 : one month near New-York, Boston or San Francisco...
    We would expect to arrange an exchange some way in advance in order to get to know our fellow exchangers via email first to see how best we can facilate their stay in France.
    Ask us if you want more photographs and more informations.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our home is very close to the centre of Auray (5 mn walking and 2 mn cycling of the hyper town centre) and beaches (Carnac, La Trinité Sur Mer...10 minutes by car).

Environment and quarter in the heart nice, close to all animations of a tourist city (big market, small typical harbour...).

Auray is a typical town of the Gulf of Morbihan with an harbour and boats, city of art and history with artist's studios.

Auray is near the motorway and our home is also near train station ( 5 mn walking).

Ideally located as a touring base, our town offers easy acces by car or train to Rennes and Nantes, Muscadet's vines (1 hour) , Saint-Malo and the Mont Saint-Michel (2 hours), Castles of the Loire Valley (2 hours), Normandy (3 hours), Bordeaux-vines (4 hours) and Paris (3 hours by train).

Our neighbours are very friendly : for example,all the year, we organize a " neighbour's day" with barbecue.

We have two cars that we can exchange : one Polo VW (5 places) and one Ford Transit (9 places).

También te puede gustar