3h from Paris,in the area of the castles of the Loire a house in a private park,

3h from Paris,in the area of the castles of the Loire a house in a private park,

Marie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My house is a reflection of myself, as I like decorating and painting: I decorate my home with my soul and you will enjoy your stay here very much. A very sunny house ,in a residential area ,200 m from a park with a lake, where you can jog or take a stroll. In my home you'll a charming dining room and a cosy living room, very warmly decorated , and a lovely veranda where you can listen to good music,and watch the sun set. My home is unusual and has a special kind of charm, it is a large : 3 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms. You are very welcome to come and have a great holiday in Anjou. Our area ("region" ) is filled with castles , vineyards, fantastic restaurants, lovely rivers and countryside.. You could drive my automatic mercedes . We also offer 2 bicycles,2 sets for golfing. As we have a lot of interests, painting, museums, music, concerts, etc, we have a library filled with books about many interests and we have one cat maine koon race Pandora named, ,very kind and friendly .We are retired both,since 10 years, and we travel a lot around the world HAwai, USA, many time, asia,and Europe, too, and carraibans islands.St barth,ST Martin, La Barbade, American Virgin islands, Puerto rico, and so one.
We like people and humanity,and share our interests.
I song in a choir Classical and sacrated sings.
Daniel and I Marie,before, work for pharmaceutical company.
We have only one child Baudouin 22 years old.
We live in a neighboroud,quiet ,and elegant,in PARC DE LA HAYE.
5 mn from ANGERS,ANJOU area, Angers is classified the first town for goodlife and green town .in France.You appreciate the castle,middle age 1020,and the longuest tapestry in the world,107m,THE APOCALYPSE STORY.a nice area,many vineyards,good wine ANJOU?and the river LOIRE,with many restaurants,guinguette,over the river.
Come to our home.Welcome.
France is a variety and nice country,To ANgers you can visited the COINTREAU factory.and the connected objet house.

ENJOYED Marie and Daniel


A


countries and and new cultures and love exchanging with foreigners.I love langages and have started learning Chinese. I am a warm-hearted , energetic and enthusiastic woman, my husband is of Polish origin, we work before to a pharmaceutical company but we are retired now . We have ONE ONLY CHILD 17 years old BAUDOUIN,

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My family is composed by only one child, a boy 22 years old, Baudouin, my husband works before in a pharmaceutical company as responsable, he is retired now and me I stopped my activity for keeping my home and my child. But I am volunteers in many associations,we travel a lot around the world, Hawai, Asia many often in USA. We made exchange 2 time, with no problems. We are open, we like the people in general, we like the life and the humanity.I wish a very pleasant swap for continue relationships,as my good friends in USA,we swap in 1991,and now we are very good friends.

  2. I sing in a choir,2 concerts by year,MOZART HAENDEL PURCELL? RUTTERand so one.
    I coach a Classroom, for EPA association, to built in a year a very and true mini enterprise. with children 15 to 20 years old.

  3. I like painting and decorate my home, All is interesting.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our neigbourhood is a very protected area with family houses and quiet people. There are two golf courses nearby, a park with ancient trees and two swimming pools , two horse- riding facilities. We are 5' from downtown Angers with fun bars and restaurants, and cruise boats on the river Maine.
We are one hour from the ocean (atlantic) and 11/2 hour from Paris by TGV (fast train). There are lots to see, visit, enjoy, but you we love relaxing in my HOME! WELCOME to ANGERS !

También te puede gustar