My house is 1930', nicely furnished, with garden, patio and glass house,

My house is 1930', nicely furnished, with garden, patio and glass house,

1 Reseña

Michele

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

My place is large nicely furnished with antiques and moderns sets, the house is built in 1930's style
It has a sitting room with a 8 places couch, and fireplace +( wc guests), a separate dining room which.can receive 8 to 10 guests,a veranda opening on a flowered garden, and a kitchen with all amenities and more( for my daughter is a professional cook), opening on a small very sunny patio where you can enjoy breakfast downstairs complete laundryroom and a 120 large bed ( fitting for 2 if still in love)and en suite shower,on the first floor 2 queen and kingsizes beds each one with its adjacent bath or showerroom, +(1 independent wc)
Outside a flowerish garden surrounded by bambous, which hide you from the neighbours, you can sunbase or enjoy a barbecue party
A place for private parking outside the house

a car is not necessary only if you want to do trips out of the city ( but buses and train for everywhere are very convenient too, the airport is at 2 kms, but not the noise,my street is a small and very quiet one

Características y accesibilidad

1 Reseña

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My family is made of me, a retired stewardess of Air France, who used to live in Paris, my 22 years old daughter who studyed cooking and our 3 lovable toy teckels which will go to their doggysitter whan I'll be awayI am now converted in massage closed to tai chi , and more on feet massages
    I could travel with my daughter and a girl friend

    Please note that, at the moment I am not interested in exchange with France, and especially Paris, where I have hospitality, anytime at friend's or family
    Je ne suis pas du tout intéréssée pour le moment par un échange avec la France et jamais avec Paris où je suis recue par des amis ou de la famille chaque fois que je le désire

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

2 minimarkets, a boulangerie and chemistry are about 200 meters
,the center of the city at 10 mnts walking, and different beautiful sandy beaches same distance ( all with lifeguards) and beach clubs for children
Biarritz is The Spot in Europe for surfing, with several schools for teaching
10 differents top golf courses around and the Saint Andrews french one at 10 mnts
The Pyrrenées Mountains and typical villages at 20 kms around and Spanish border too,
the elegant and barroco style famous city of San Sebastian at 40 kms, where the night life is very important, and coutumes rather different of the french ones, which is a quite interesting view of the Europeans cultures

También te puede gustar