Bordeaux south west of France comfortable flat modern and quiet

Bordeaux south west of France comfortable flat modern and quiet

Catherine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

julio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

2 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is three years old and very comfortable, 75m2, nice neighbours, a big home cinema is available with a lot of DVD (about 500). Parking in the residence for one car, proximity of shops and restaurants, 10 minutes walk from Garonne's Pier with shops, restaurants and tramway.2 minutes walk from buses to the center of city. 5 minutes walk from a supermarket with all fresh foods.
At 10 minutes by car, a big commercial complex with a lot of shops. Easy access to motorways. Very quiet.
For futhers photos of home and city please go on the website :
http://s85.photobucket.com/albums/k44/tauje2000/

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Daniel is an retired journalist (65 years old). Catherine doesn't work (50 years old). We travel with our nice Yorkshire dog (Nouchka 10 years) very well educated (as well as his "parents"), we are non smokers, and very quiet persons loving Italy (we are of Italian origin - Cremona - and we have an italian car) We have three adults children and 4 grand children but are travelling without them. We speak a little Italian but very badly, we can try...
    We are looking for an exchange of 2 or 3 weeks during next summer 2007 flexible on dates. We promise to take the best care of wherever we stay! Our home is not suitable for young children (we have no toys and little beds). We prefer Roma but are open to other offers in Italy in nice areas (Venezia, Lakes, Veneto, Lombardia)

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Easy access to beaches on Atlantique (50kms) and big lakes by free motorways, nice area with historics interests, very nice city, vineyards and very known cities around (exemple: St Emilion).
Museums, shopping, good restaurants. Good for persons loving cities and nature around, beaches and mountains (pyrennées and Spain 2 hours by car).
Paris with TGV : 3 hours.
more informations on the web site www.bordeaux-tourisme.com
Splendida città famosa . Comodo appartamento 75 mq. vicino al centro a pochi passi del quartiere "chartrons" . Due camere silenziose, soggiorno, cucina , balcone, TV, dvd, lavatrice, microonde. Posto auto privato. Ad un'ora delle spaggie .

También te puede gustar