Cannes center Studio + kitchen, balcony slps4, very calm/sunny, beach not far

Cannes center Studio + kitchen, balcony slps4, very calm/sunny, beach not far

Fabienne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2005


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

1 Dormitorios
Número de personas 4
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

CANNES, very central!
Entrance, main room with 1 sofa bed 1.90m*1.40m for adults, 1 small sofa sleeps which can sleep 2 kids,( baby bed on request) sheets and towels furnished if necessary and asked for ahead of time.
Separate kitchen with all included except dishwasher. Complete bathroom, spacious balcony, very sunny and calm,. Internet connection. Cannes town center. Shops are very close, including Supermarkets, everything is at walking distance. Public free and payement parkings, close to catholic church. About 10 min walk to the beaches of Cannes, (festival du film area), Croisette, rue d'Antibes and 15 min. to train Central station., closest International Airport is: NICE. about 35km by the highway or coastal road.
EXCHANGES FLEXIBLE Cannes, south of france on the mediterranée offers a wonderful climate all year round, even our winters are quite mild. It is close to a lot of famous little towns of the côte d'azur, for example, Saint paul de Vence, Vallauris, Mougins, Grasse (perfumes) Antibes, Nice etc.
The "Provence" is not far either.
PS. Since this is not our main home, besides periods of exchange, we are also susceptible to rent other periods e.g other holidays,to anyone who might be interested (one week minimum to very long periods of time), please do not hesitate to contact us for more information. Thank you

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are family composed of six members, 4 boys included from 14 to 24 years old.
    My name is Fabienne Gualco and I usually take my holidays alone with the kids, mostly now, with the last two. ) who need to learn English I have a lot of experience in travelling, since my father was often tranfered to different countries due to his work, all through my youth. I speak French, English, Italian, Portuguese and a bit of Spanish. So no problem for communicating!
    We started home exchanging 2 years ago and found it to be a very pleasant experience! So now, we do it as often as possible. I try to exchange with Anglo-Saxon countries as my children have the necessity of getting better with their English.
    NB we are very interested this year in an exchange end april/may with toronto and new york perhaps even Montreal. (from 20th of april to 7th may2012 all three locations included, I'll have a friend who will come with us this time, so we will be a total of 4.

    NB(urgent!) if you do not have the possibility of coming during this period, would you consider hospitality for that period, for just the 2 intermediate boys, very good boys,and will settle for a double convertable sofa. 18 and almost 15years old, 1 is in university and the other is in highschool (lycée) (to get on with their own english,) and then, as our home is a second home, you can come at any other period you may like.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

NB Flexible to offers, we are right now looking to travel to canada Toronto from the 26th of april 2012 to the 1st of may 2012 and to New York 1st week of may,2012 just for a few days, we can do our exchange non - simultaneously if that for you is more convenient.
Or in exchange, hospitality for 4 would be appreciated in your place in toronto and in New york just for 3/4 days each and just so as to have a place to sleep if exchange is not possible.

También te puede gustar