Welcome to Cannes :-)

Welcome to Cannes :-)

2 Reseñas

Catherine

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

mayo 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello, we are a family with five members, who would like to exchange our flat during the holidays. We want to visit New york. We live on the French riviera, in a very sunny 110 m2 flat, located in Cannes. You probably know this famous city, with all its luxury shops, amazing beaches and its worldwide event, Cannes film festival. With three bedrooms, a bathroom and other commodities, our apartment is comfortable. We can welcome six persons (we have two double-beds and a couch bz-type). Well situated in the district of " La Bocca", the apartment is on the fourth floor ( with a small view on the sea). Beaches are about 5 minutes walking and you can reach the city centre in 15 minutes by bus. If you want, you can also do typical shopping in the " Marché provençal", only few meters from our flat. In a small perimeter, you will find all types of shops and a supermarket. We have two lovely cats. But if you don't want to feed on them, someone can come to do . You will also able to take the train, a station is available in 10 minutes walking. With the TER ( the regional train service) you can discover lots of other Riviera cities, like Nice, Antibes, Grasse, Menton or Monte Carlo. We give you the possibility to use our computers with. We have a laptop with Windows 7 and an other PC

Características y accesibilidad

2 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of five persons. I am Catherine and I work as speech therapist for kids. My husband, Jean-François, is a craftsman.
    My daughter, Ségolène is 23. She works an auxiliary nurse with disabled children.
    Jimmy, 24,is a journalist.
    Jonathan, my younger son, is 19. He follows litterary curses at university.
    It is the second time we make home exchange and we are very enthousiastic about this way of holidays. We already went to Cheltenham last year.
    We will be pleased to give you more informations if you contact us.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

También te puede gustar