Nice Brick House Typical of the 30's. In Quiet Parisian Suburb

Nice Brick House Typical of the 30's. In Quiet Parisian Suburb

Claire

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our newly bought house is a detached brick house with a front garden (the grass is just coming out now - our first attempt at gardening !). On the ground floor, there is a living room (sofa and two beautiful leather armchairs), a dining room, a kitchen (fully equipped), and toilets. At the top of the wooden stairs you will find a bathroom with a bath and a separate shower and three bedrooms (one single, one double and the last one is a baby bedroom but we do have an extra single bed to put in it). In the attic, we have our two studies, one has a spare double bed under the roof and the other has Cable TV, Computer with ADSL Internet access and big cushions to sit on. Outside we have a garden at the front and a terrace at the back paved with stone slabs with a nice large garden table and six chairs, and a garage where you will find three adult bikes and one for a 5 year old (it's all pink so I guess a boy could easily hate it !). There is also a cellar where we keep our wine, a washing machine, a fridge and a deep freezer, vegetables, shoes, and spare clothes. The house is not very big and the garden either, but it's quiet, it has a lot of light and sun, and is very nice to live in.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. My husband Olivier and I are both conference interpreters and we have two children. As they are still very small (4 years old and 2 years old), we don't think it appropriate to travel around the world from one place to another. So we think exchanging our house would really be the ideal thing for us. We are looking for a house (not a luxury house, you know, just a nice and friendly place) in England near Warwick or Stratford (for 2 weeks in August - anytime bet the 7th and the 25th) as we have a lot of friends in that area. We will be away from the 8th July, so the exchange does not have to be simultaneous.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a nice Parisian suburb with many houses built in the 30's (bricks and "meulières" - stone, that is). It's a five minutes walk to the train station where every ten minutes, a train takes you to St Lazare Paris station in 13 minutes and back (until one in the morning). A very nice way to discover the City of lights and come home in the evening and have drink in the garden. There is a beautiful park 10 minutes away with a big swimming pool.
1 1/2 hour's drive and you can discover beautiful Deauville and the Normandy, or take the train to the next station and change for the RER (suburban train) and you reach Disneyland Resort Paris in 40 minutes.

También te puede gustar