Detached house with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, big living room, dining room

Detached house with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, big living room, dining room

Sylvie

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

junio 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

It is a new house (4 years old). It is standing on a garden. It is a detached house. We spend a lot of time listening to the music. There are also a lot of books. The house is very bright and very cosy at the time. There is one bedroom with a en suite bathroom on the first floor. There are two bedrooms on the first floor with a main bathroom (bath and shower). There is also a study but it is only for work.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4. I teach Italian at school in Rennes and I am 41. My husband teaches English at university in Rennes. He also is 41. The boys are 12 and 9. They both love sport (judo, gym, basket ball, break danse ...) They do a lot of roller skating around the village. We (all of us) read quite a lot. We also listen to a lot of music. We have bikes in the garage and we love cycling (and even walking) around. We have a pet cat called Biscotte (very sociable but very independant, no need for cat box changing).

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a small village (pop 1200) near Rennes (capital of Brittany at 25 km). The house is 10 mn walk from the canal where we go cycling a lot. There is also a lake nearby (3 km) where we go swimming and where the kids go windsurfing and canoing. The landscape is pretty and quite green. The see is only 45 mn from here and the St Michel Mount is only 55 km away. The railway station is five mn walke from home. So you can be in Rennes within only 20 mn.

También te puede gustar