Detached 4 bedroom family home in beautiful Normandy

Detached 4 bedroom family home in beautiful Normandy

8 Reseñas

Bertrand

Último acceso

Este mes

Desde

octubre 2010

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 8
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We have moved recently in a large and modern townhouse in Normandy very close to the sea (less than 2 miles to the sandbeach). The house is well located in the center of a small town with many shops nearby walking . The townhouse have four bedrooms, two with one single bed, two with double bed. There is one living room and a large modern kitchen where all the family can eat.
Lovely place to discover d-day beaches and museums.
Things to see and do :
Caen, Mont Saint Michel, Honfleur, Deauville, Cabourg, Bayeux (Bayeux Tapestry), Paris (less than 3 H driving) Etc...
And Enjoy Calvados, seafood and original Camenbert from Normandy !

We are a family with two children, Margot 17 years old and Clémentine, 14 years old .

We are looking for an home swap with European family (Danemark, Ireland, Great Britain, Netherlands, Germany, Italy, sweden ...) , canadian or american family for school holiday in Summer 2019.

Other destinations will be nice, surprise us !

Do not hesitate to contact us for first contact

Características y accesibilidad

8 Reseñas

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Céline 47 years old and Bertrand 46 years old , a married couple with two children (2 girls 15 years old and 17 years old). We are both professionals (administrator in insurance agency and Sales engineer in industry ) and enjoy sports (cycling, running...) and travelling when able to get away. We are no smoking family.

    We have completed ten exchanges to date with excellent results

    London UK in 2011
    Limerick IRL in 2012
    Killarney IRL in 2013
    Utrecht NL in 2014
    Innsbruck Austria in 2015.
    Dundee Scotland in 2016
    Krakow Poland in 2017
    Haarlem NL and Praha CZ in 2018
    Gothenburg S and Silkeborg DK in 2019


    Other destinations will be nice, surprise us !

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a townhouse near Caen in the earth of DDay's beach 6-6-44.

Walking distance: french bakery, cinema, swimming pool, restaurants, supermarket ...

Highlights close to the house:
Beaches (Lion sur Mer, Luc sur mer, Langrune sur mer, Ouistreham ...) : less than 5 mn to the sea !
Caen: 10 mn
Bayeux: 30 mn
Deauville 30 mn
Honfleur 45 mn
Mont Saint Michel 1h30
Paris : 3 H
Loire Valley : 2H30
swimming pool of Douvres la délivrande : 8 mn walking
Cinéma : 5 mn walking

También te puede gustar