French house close Paris and Disneyland France OR appartment into Paris 12ème

French house close Paris and Disneyland France OR appartment into Paris 12ème

Corinne

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

abril 2009

  • Este cliente es un súper-miembro. Es muy experimentado en los swaps o es de los que más rápido responde


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

3 Dormitorios
Número de personas 7
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

*Our house is a typical French house built in 1987 and renewal in 2009. Ground floor: entrance, cloak and shoes cupboard, access to the garage and to the garden with BBQ, bikes, eating for pets, swing chair, garden chairs and table, wc, shower-room, 1st bedroom with a bed for 2 and cupboard. 1st floor: the staircase is central. Living-room, dining-room, all equipped kitchen, bar area and a balcony overhanging the garden. 2nd floor: landing of staircase, wc, bath-room, 2nd bed room with king size bed and cupboard, 3rd bedroom/office with music equipment with a sofa/bed for 2, small balcony. Last floor another office/bedroom with a single bed and painting. There is an housekeeping lady 3 hours a week included or more if you prefer. *The APPARTMENT is a 2 bedrooms with equiped kitchen, bathroom, nice living. Very nicely decorated, 100 meters from Bois de Vincennes and all commodities arround. Very good place to visit Paris easyly. This appartment in only free in summer with simultaneous exchange.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Hello from France! We are a very respectful french couple, Jaycee is 38 old and me Corinne am 50. Our son Thomas is sound-engineer is 26 years old and lives into Paris in his own pretty appartment. The exchange or hospitality can be NON simultaneous for house. *House: The town is named Emerainville close Paris and Disneyland France. It is very quiet and secure village offering all accomodations and many forests and parks so close to Paris and Disney! Jaycee is working in a company named Ponticelli wich works for petrol companies. He is technic marketing and communication manager. He loves his job. I give singing courses and I work for some artists as manager and coach. We love music (Jaycee plays piano very nicely), traveling, painting, smiling, quiet, learning new things, speaking with people, good food,respect, Asia and Buddhism...You'll can use the music and song equipment and the painting equipment. We have pets: Kitsch a Chiwawa, Vaibbah a Sharpei, Triplette and Meumeuh the cats. All are very kind and will love you if you give them something to eat and love! The exchange can be non simultaneous. Appartment: OUR son Thomas is 26 old, very quiet and respectuous. He would like to exchange too. 8 days for sunny holidays on this August 2010, only simultaneous swap. http://homeexchange.com/show.php?id=114973Garapin

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

*House: The town is named Emerainville. It is very quiet and secure village offering all accomodations and many forests and parks, it's very green here. And it's only 20 km from Paris, 15 km Disneyland France! By walk or bicycle you can go to green nature. By car so many things to do and to see: castels or typical old farmhouses, ponds, golfs, aerodrome, enjoy many kind of hikes, shopping, evening and nights activities. Our region is very rich with historical, arts and curiosities. The center of the village with small shops is 50 meters from house, as the forest and park to go for a walk or look your kids playing with special games too. The village's swimming pool with garden is 50 meters from home too. You'll can drive my car (Citroen C2 automatic) during your stay and we have 2 bicycles that you can use too. *Appartment: Close to all commodities, Bois de Vincennes is 100 meters, Metro and buses just down the appartment. This part of Paris is very nice and secure. Excellent place to visit Paris.

También te puede gustar