Cute calm and cosy house in woody garden

Cute calm and cosy house in woody garden

Jean-Christophe

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2006


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a 200 sqm comfortable, very bright, and spacious place where we love to live.

We have 4 bedrooms + 1 more with a baby bed, 2 bathrooms. The sitting room is equiped with a closed fireplace and is both side open on our woody garden (1500 sqm).

The kitchen is fully equiped and open on the dining room...warm atmosphere.

Our garden is closed (electric gate) and outside two carports can shelter cars.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 5 persons. Christophe and Marianne, and our 3 lovely girls. Clémence is 9, Cecile is nearly 6 and Marie is 2. They are really nice and cute !
    I'm a teacher and Christophe works in a surgical implants company. We discovered recently home exchange and are very excited about it !

    Our only pets are 4 or 5 goldfishes that swim in a pond in the garden...

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our house is located on a woody hill, 1 mile away from Belgium. A very calm place. Even if we have neighbours, we can not hear or see them easily thanks to the greenery.

First important city (Lille) is 12 minutes away from our house by car. Two train stations + 1 airport.
Brussells and Paris are 1 hour away by high speed train; London and Amsterdam are 2 hours away by high speed train.
Brugges is 45mn away by car from our house.

We do enjoy biking... and of course, you can have all of our bikes (and a baby car)!

También te puede gustar