Large renewed farm in the countryside

Large renewed farm in the countryside

Emmanuel

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

enero 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 10
3 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Hello! We live in a large renewed old house in the nice countryside between the French Alps and the Rhone valley. We live 5 (2 adults and our 3 children Marie, 22, Lucile 20 and Noé 16). Our house accommodates 10 very comfortably, and up to 14 and more for family/friends parties, with additional bedding. In summer it is very pleasant to live outside, as our house is 150m away from a little road with very few vehicles. It is so very quiet. We are equipped with many outside games, as badminton, table tennis, child swings, child pool, bow and arrow, petanque, sand box, bikes etc... Our garden is 5000m2 with different trees. We have 2 cats, but if you do not want to take care of them we can put them at grandma's. Inside the house, many games electronic and traditional for all ages, books, comics, 2 PC with internet connection, music instruments....very convenient for children, we use to have a lot of family friends at home all year long. We have two cars, one of which carries 8 very comfortably.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Emmanuel (electronics engineer) and Catherine (graphist) we are both 50, our three kids have grown up (22, 20 and 16), but they still like to go on holidays with us. We had a first exchange with a Finnish family in Helsinki 6 years ago, and a second with a German one in Berlin 2 years ago, and everything was fine. The Finnish family enjoyed meeting their Spanish friends in our house, the German one particularly enjoyed a fabulous Leonard Cohen show in the old roman theatre in Vienna...
    For summer 2012 we have already arranged a swap in London, so at this time we are not looking for a particular exchange for 2012.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We are 2km away of the nice village Hauterives, 1h by car from the big cities of Lyon, Grenoble and Valence.
www.mairie-hauterives.fr
www.facteurcheval.com
The area is very nice hills, and a great lot of touristic cultural, outside or sport attractions are pleasant, toward the Alp mountains (Vercors is the nearest), the Rhone valley (and famous wine cellars), to the south next to provence. Have a look at
www.drometourisme.com
www.isere-tourisme.com
In summer,we often bath at the beach in two next lakes 15mn by car, one of these:
www.lacdechampos.com
We are glad to prepare for you a digest of "things to do", according to your taste.

También te puede gustar