interested by changing of year ,in family, in a country of the north of Europe(28/12 /19 to 04/01/20).

interested by changing of year ,in family, in a country of the north of Europe(28/12 /19 to 04/01/20).

Jean-Marc

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2007


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

6 Dormitorios
Número de personas 10
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house was built with ashlars about 1900 with very large rooms. A wide full equiped kitchen was added in the 70's with a dinning room to make a large common room. Our very cosy drawing room has got a very large fireplace, leather sofas and all new video equipment (Plasma screen, Dolby surround, Wii). On the same floor we have a double bedroom with a desk, a library and a gaming room. We also have a bathroom with bath, shower and toilets. On the first floor there are 4 double bedrooms (1 is our dressing room) and 1 single bedrooms for the younger of our children. There is a new bathroom with a large shower and separated toilets.
In the garden we have got a plancha, a terrace just in front of the kitchen. There is a permanent swimming pool with large terraces for sunbaths and a legal fence for child protection.
We let also our 7 places car(XC 90 VOLVO) which is parked inside the garden.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a married couple with 3 children. Florence (51) is a visiting nurse and Jean-Marc (55) is vet for pets in his own clinic. Baptiste (25 )and Rachel (23) are brilliant students. Antoine (15) goes to high school ..
    We enjoy travelling and discovering new countries almost every year. We've already gone in USA, Africa and Western Europe.
    We already made twice homeexchange and we enjoy it very much.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We stand in a perfect area for visiting South West of France and enjoying the gastronomy.
We are at less than 1 hour from the beautiful city of Bordeaux, in the vineyard of Graves, near the vineyard of Sauternes. We are at about an hour from the vineyard of Saint Emilion.
The Ocean beatches, Arcachon and the Pyla dune are at 1 hour .
The Perigord (country of Cro-Magnon, foie gras and truffes) is at 2 hours.
The Pays Basque is about 3 hours.
We live in a rural village near the Garonne River at 7 km from the Railway Station and 12 km from the A62 Motorway.
We have all convenients around for food, shopping and health.

También te puede gustar