New comfortable house in a little town near the big places of interest in France

New comfortable house in a little town near the big places of interest in France

Laurence

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2009


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is very pleasant, you should like it ! On the ground floor a big room (including the dining room and the kitchen) opened on the garden, a room for parents with shower-room, an office with internet, a storeroom and a garage with a car (which we can lend), bikes and many children's games. Upstairs, 3 rooms (one for each of our 2 children and a guest room with TV and consoles), bathroom, toilets and a sporting room. In the garden, a swing, table and chairs for meals with many friends in the sun and sunbathings under the pergola. We are very careful and we shall respect your house like ours.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a family of 4 persons: Elise our daughter, will be 9 years old and Thibaud our son, 12 years old. Steve and I (Laurence) are 38 years old and we love travelling and meeting people. We are both teachers and directors of primary school. To us you will find many books, CD, DVD and a piano. It's our first registration for an exchange of house and we are waiting for propositions for summer 2011, in Europe : we shall study all offers, we are curious and serious ...

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

We live in a very quiet residential area in a town which offers all services (Stores, Doctors, Swimming pool, Sports infrastructures ?). The closest big city is LeMans, known for its Gallo-Roman walls and its motor racing. The countryside surrounding is very pleasant (walks in forest, edges of river, mills) and the localization allows to shine to discover numerous things according to your wishes: European capitals: 1 hour for Paris, 2 for Brussels, 3 for London by train. By car and not very far : Normandy, Brittany or Castles of the Loire. Contact us for more information and if you have children we shall propose you many other ideas.

También te puede gustar