A big house with a garden and swimming pool in town

A big house with a garden and swimming pool in town

Beatrice

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

5 Dormitorios
Número de personas 11
1 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

We offer a spacious and comfortable house with a pretty garden (1300 M2) with trees, flowers, swimming pool (5m X10m), a pool house.
5 bedrooms with wooden floor. A large kitchen and a dining room.
3 bathrooms.
A beautiful living room (45m2) with a fireplace.
Age of the house: 1790 !

A house keeper comes twice a week ; she's wonderful and knows every things about the house.
We have two cars: a 4X4 mitsubishi Pajero and a Citroen C3

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. Our house is located in Lyon, 3rd arrondissement, in a quiet residential area and close to shops, public transport, parks and hospitals. We are 10 minutes from the center of Lyon subway or car, 1 hour from the ski resorts, 2 hours from Paris by TGV and 3h from Marseille (Riviera) by TGV. We have a garden of 1300 square meters with grass, trees and a pool. The house is 300 square meters on three levels. Cars can be parked inside the property.

    My name is Beatrice I am 49 years old. My husband is Oliver 53 years old. We're both doctors, Olivier is a child psychiatrist and I am a nutritionist and I work half time at the hospital. We have 4 children, Julien 22 years old, studying medicine (third year), Tom is 20 years old, studying in a Lille's business school in northern France, Maelle 15 and Jim 13 years old (three boys and one girl). For many years, we want to spend few months abroad and we dream of Australia ...! We know it takes a lot of organization but we are ready for adventure! Ideally, we can share our home and car with a family like us who want to discover another country and meet new people. We are all very athletic; tennis, dancing, cycling, jogging, skiing ... we would like our children and ourselves can improve our English. We would like to be near the sea (we love beach and sun!).

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Quiet, green like country but in the town....like in a village ! schools and hospitals around (if you are a doctor...! )
Tramway, bus, metro aroun
A big park at 3 kms for jogging, biking, rollers...tennis club.
Airport at 15 kms (2O min by car or bus).
2 hours by train from Paris (TGV).
3 hours by train from south of france and the sea (côte d'azur, méditerranée).
1 hour from ski resorts.
10 kms from path country for cycling or just walking in nature.

También te puede gustar