House with garden in "Paris"(400m frm Paris, nexto underground station Malakoff)

House with garden in "Paris"(400m frm Paris, nexto underground station Malakoff)

Nicolas

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

marzo 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 6
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our house is very calm because situated at the end of a "cul de sac". It has a small but very nice garden where our children spend a lot of time in summer [ we installed a small sand pit for our 3.5 and 1.5 year old children).
There is a terrasse, and a backyard court.
When we bought it, it had only a ground floor, we built the first floor. The rooms are not very big, but it is nicely furnished. It is situated 200 m from the underground station, and 600 from the railway station, so that in 30 mitunes we can go to Notre Dame or to the Eiffel tower, and in 30 minutes we are in Versailles where we can have a walk in the Palace gardens. If you have a car, you will also enjoy "Parc de sceaux 15 mintues by car", or the Meudon wood (10 minutes by car).

On the ground florr, we have a dining room, and a bedroom, the kitchen and bathroom. On the first floor, you have 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. You have hi speed internet, satellite TV.
The children have many toys.
In the cellar, you have an office room, and a place with washing and drying machine.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are a Franco-polish family with 2 children (2
    and 4 years old girl & boy).
    We would love to exchange with a family with children of the same age, preferrably somewhere in the country ; in a quite place.

    We have non preferances regarding the country, though we would rather go not too far away from Paris since our children are yet very young.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Our front door neighbour is a very nice retired italian woman. There are only 7 families living in the road, so everyone knows everyone.
There is an Olympic swimming pool in Malakoff, with an outdoor olympic pool open in summer.

También te puede gustar