Comfortable family apartment in a beautiful city of the south of France

Comfortable family apartment in a beautiful city of the south of France

Florence

Último acceso

Más de un mes

Desde

octubre 2008


¿Quieres ponerte en contacto con este miembro?

Inicia tu período de prueba gratis de dos semanas para empezar a hablar con otros miembros.

Envia tu primer mensaje

¿Te gusta lo que estás viendo? Ponte en contacto con este miembro para ver cuándo su casa está disponible

Sugiere la fecha


Escribe un mensaje

No disponible

No disponible

Añadidasa  la lista de favoritos

Esta casa está en tu lista de favoritos. Para acceder a tus favoritos haz clic en el icono de navegación

Add to shortlist

This home is not yet in your shortlist

4 Dormitorios
Número de personas 5
2 baños
Traducir esta página a otro idioma

Acerca de nuestra casa

Our home is a comfortable apartment with a large livingroom and American kitchen with all facilities. There is 4 bedrooms, two double bed, and two single bed. You will find 2 terraces, one with ping pong table, one for lunch and a nice little garden. The apartment is south expose and we only have trees and nature in front. It is very quiet.

Características y accesibilidad

Más sobre nosotros

  1. We are Jean François (47) and Florence (48), a married couple with three child, Alizée 18, Adrien 17 and Matthieu 11. Jean François is quality leader in a compagny in Monaco and I work as shop supervisor in Menton. We love new way to travel.Our child are well behave, and we will treat your home as we would like ours to be treated. We live with a lovely cat (Mignon). (cat care is required and also given).We make two successfull exchange.

Mi disponibilidad

White
Quiero recibir ofertas
Green
Disponible
Red
No disponible

Ubicación

Barrio/zona

Menton is a very nice city with a lot of things to do. We are at 7 kms from Monaco, next to Italie, 20 kms from Nice, and you can visit several typical villages around like st Agnes, Eze village etc... We are at 1 km from the beach (stones, no sand), and 500 m from the shops, and 1 km from the center with restaurants and tourist life. We would provide bicycles and our second car for going around.

También te puede gustar